Theatre, Comedy & Dance

Upcoming Events

Musical History of Booze + 3 Free Drinks (Through Friday, July 26)
01/24/2019 - 07/26/2019
Hilarious Brunch Musical + 3 Free Drinks (Through Sunday, August 31)
01/26/2019 - 08/31/2019
2019 Queensboro Dance Festival (Through Saturday, October 6)
06/01/2019 - 10/06/2019
Discounted Tickets to 'Jamaica' Musical 60th Anniversary (Through Saturday, January 11)
06/01/2019 - 01/11/2020
Cheap Tickets to 'A Raisin in the Sun' (Through Sunday, January 25)
06/08/2019 - 01/25/2020
2019 HOT! LGBTQ Arts Fest (Through Wednesday, July 31)
07/02/2019 - 07/31/2019
2019 New York Musical Festival (Through Sunday, August 4)
07/08/2019 - 08/04/2019
1/2 Price Tickets to LIC One-Act Theater Festival 2019 (Through Saturday, August 17)
07/10/2019 - 08/17/2019
2019 Shakespeare in the Parking Lot: 'Romeo and Juliet' (Through Saturday, July 27)
07/11/2019 - 07/27/2019
Free Shakespeare in the Park: 'Coriolanus' (Through Sunday, August 11)
07/16/2019 - 08/11/2019
2019 Summer Shorts Festival of American Plays (Through Saturday, August 31)
07/19/2019 - 08/31/2019
Boy Band Brunch with Broadway Stars (Sundays Through July 21)
07/21/2019
Broadway Stars Perform Selena Gomez Hits
07/22/2019
Free Fitness Classes & Performances During Summer in the Square 2019 (Thursdays Through August 8)
Union Square Park, Manhattan
07/25/2019
Free Broadway Performances: 'Aladdin' / 'Frozen' / 'The Lion King'
Bryant Park, Manhattan
07/25/2019
Free Broadway Performances: 'Beetlejuice' & 'Chicago'
07/26/2019
Free Fitness Classes & Performances During Summer in the Square 2019 (Thursdays Through August 8)
Union Square Park, Manhattan
08/01/2019
Free Broadway: 'Rock of Ages' / 'The Cher Show'
Bryant Park, Manhattan
08/01/2019
Free Fitness Classes & Performances During Summer in the Square 2019 (Thursdays Through August 8)
Union Square Park, Manhattan
08/08/2019
Free Broadway: 'Beautiful' / 'Oklahoma' / 'Pretty Woman'
Bryant Park, Manhattan
08/08/2019
1 2