Today’s Events

Free Dylan’s Candy Bar Candy Sampling Tours (Through Thursday, October 31)

History of Brooklyn Mural Art
Brooklyn Historical Society, Brooklyn

Wunderkammer Taxidermy Showcase & Competition
Union Hall, Brooklyn

America's Next Top Cult

The Big Halloween Quiz Thing 2019 Trivia Night
Q.E.D., Queens

The Life & Work of J.D. Salinger (Through Sunday, January 19)
New York Public Library, Stephen A. Schwarzman Building, Manhattan

See free & cheap NYC events for tomorrow, Wednesday, October 30.

🥃 Support Nifty NYC—Share the Love & Buy Me a Drink

Trending: Halloween, Oktoberfest 2019, free & cheap movies, concerts, talks

Ending Today

Cheap Tix to Musical Parody of 'The Office' (Through Tuesday, October 29)

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

NYC Slavery & Underground Railroad Tours (Through Saturday, August 31)

$9.50 Movie Tickets Nationwide

Musical History of Booze + 3 Free Drinks (Through Monday, November 25)

Robert Mapplethorpe Retrospective (Through Sunday, January 5)
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, Manhattan

Hilarious Brunch Musical + 3 Free Drinks (Through Sunday, November 24)

'Garry Winogrand: Color' (Through Sunday, December 8)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn

'Nobody Promised You Tomorrow: Art 50 Years After Stonewall' (Through Sunday, December 8)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn

2019 Cooper Hewitt Design Triennial: Nature (Through Monday, January 20)
Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum, Manhattan

Free Indoor Ice Skating (Through Thursday, October 31)

Discounted Tickets to 'Jamaica' Musical 60th Anniversary (Through Saturday, January 11)

50th Anniversary of Stonewall Exhibit at MCNY (Through Tuesday, December 31)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan

Cheap Tickets to 'A Raisin in the Sun' (Through Sunday, January 25)

Met Exhibition Shows History of Jewelry in America (Through Sunday, April 5)
The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Manhattan

'Ralston Crawford: Torn Signs' (Through Wednesday, November 13)

Basquiat & Early '80s NYC Cultural Activism (Through Wednesday, November 6)
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, Manhattan

History of NYC Transit Signage (Through Wednesday, November 6)
Grand Central Terminal, Manhattan

'Pierre Cardin: Future Fashion'—Discounted Tickets (Through Sunday, January 5)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn

Super Cheap Tickets to 'Pippin' Musical (Through Saturday, January 18)

ARCADIA: Inspirational, Immersive Eco-Inspired Art Exhbit (Through Thursday, October 31)

1890-1940 Austrian Masterworks, from Gustav Klimt to Egon Schiele + Pay-What-You-Wish Admission (Through Monday, January 13)
Neue Galerie, Manhattan

Parisian Fashion, 18th Century-Present (Through Saturday, January 4)
Museum at the Fashion Institute of Technology, Manhattan

Cult of Meow Cat Art Show to Benefit Fuzzy Butt Rescue (Through Saturday, December 7)

Anna Sui Fashion Retrospective (Through Sunday, February 23)
Museum of Arts and Design, Manhattan

'Beyond Geographies: Contemporary Art and Muslim Experience' (Through Sunday, November 17)
BRIC Arts | Media House, Brooklyn

City of Workers, City of Struggle: How Labor Movements Changed New York (Through Sunday, January 5)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan

2019 NYBG Spooky Pumpkin Garden (Through Thursday, October 31)

2019 Oktoberfest + Free Drinks (Through Thursday, October 31)
Loreley Restaurant & Biergarten, Manhattan

2019 Archtober NYC Offers Archictecture Talks & Tours Around the City (Through Tuesday, October 31)

2019 New York International Fringe Festival (Through Thursday, October 31)

Discounted Tickets to Large NYC Haunted House (Through Saturday, November 9)

$20 Tickets to Big Apple Circus at Lincoln Center (Through Sunday, November 3)

2019 FearNYC Horror Film Fest (Through Thursday, October 31)

'S#IT, An Unauthorized Musical Parody of Stephen King’s IT' (Through Friday, November 1)

Early NYC Voting (Through Sunday, November 3)

Radiotheatre’s 'Children of the Night' Halloween Festival (Through Friday, November 1)

Ghosts of Lower Manhattan Tour (Through Saturday, December 28)

2019 Gravesend Inn Haunted Hotel (Through Thursday, October 31)
Voorhees Theatre, Brooklyn

Cheap Midtown Architecture Tour—Art Deco Interiors & More (Through December 31)

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.