Flash Sale! Tickets $20 or Less from Our Partner

Big Apple Circus at Lincoln Center (save $23)

Brooklyn Crush Wine & Artisanal Food Festival (save $35 or more)

Craft Distillery Fest (save $40)

Drunk Shakespeare (save $39)

S#IT: An Unauthorized Musical Parody of Stephen King’s IT

$15 tickets to NYC Haunted House

Today’s Events

Free Pizza (Through Sunday, September 29)

2019 NYC Climate Week with Talks (Through Sunday, September 29)

2-for-1 Off-Broadway Tix During 2019 NYC Off-Broadway Week (Through Sunday, October 6)

Free Styling, Hair & Makeup

Anna Kendrick, Danielle Brooks & Marchánt Davis

Rakim & Ralph McDaniels
Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture, Manhattan

Contemporary Ballet Performances Highlight Climate Crisis (Through Wednesday, September 25)

From Budgetnista to BIG with Kathryn Finney of Budgetnista Fashion Group

Not a Therapist: A Standup Comedy Advice Show
The Lantern Comedy Club, Manhattan

Free Film: 'Goonies' + Pop Culture Bingo
Parklife, Brooklyn

$5 Meals from Various Restaurants (Wednesdays Through September 25)
Grand Central Terminal, Manhattan

See free & cheap NYC events for tomorrow, Thursday, September 26.

🥃 Support Nifty NYC—Share the Love & Buy Me a Drink

Trending: Oktoberfest 2019, free & cheap movies, concerts, talks

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

NYC Slavery & Underground Railroad Tours (Through Saturday, August 31)

$9.50 Movie Tickets Nationwide

Robert Mapplethorpe Retrospective (Through Sunday, January 5)
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, Manhattan

'The Power of Intention: Reinventing the Prayer Wheel' (Through Monday, October 14)
Rubin Museum of Art, Manhattan

'Cycling in the City: A 200-Year History' (Through Sunday, October 6)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan

Get Up Close to Iconic Instruments of Famous Musicians at The Met (Through Tuesday, October 1)
The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Manhattan

Alicja Kwade's Solar System Sculpture Inhabits the Met Rooftop (Through Sunday, October 27)
The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Manhattan

Free Roller Skating in Prospect Park (Through Saturday, October 12)

Cheap NYC Yacht Cruise + Free Drinks (Through Friday, October 18)

'Garry Winogrand: Color' (Through Sunday, December 8)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn

'Nobody Promised You Tomorrow: Art 50 Years After Stonewall' (Through Sunday, December 8)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn

Sail on a Vintage Yacht for Cheap (Through Friday, October 18)

2019 Cooper Hewitt Design Triennial: Nature (Through Monday, January 20)
Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum, Manhattan

NYC Floating Art Gallery Party Cruise (Through Friday, October 25)

Free Indoor Ice Skating (Through Thursday, October 31)

2019 Queensboro Dance Festival (Through Saturday, October 6)

Discounted Tickets to 'Jamaica' Musical 60th Anniversary (Through Saturday, January 11)

50th Anniversary of Stonewall Exhibit at MCNY (Through Tuesday, December 31)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan

Cheap Tickets to 'A Raisin in the Sun' (Through Sunday, January 25)

Met Exhibition Shows History of Jewelry in America (Through Sunday, April 5)
The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Manhattan

'Ralston Crawford: Torn Signs' (Through Wednesday, November 13)

Discounted NYBG Admission (Through Sunday, September 29)

New Poster House Museum Opens with 'Alphonse Mucha: Art Nouveau / Nouvelle Femme' (Through Sunday, October 6)
Poster House, Manhattan

Basquiat & Early '80s NYC Cultural Activism (Through Wednesday, November 6)
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, Manhattan

Cheap NYC Speedboat Rides (Through Monday, September 30)

History of NYC Transit Signage (Through Wednesday, November 6)
Grand Central Terminal, Manhattan

'Pierre Cardin: Future Fashion' (Through Sunday, January 5)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn

Free Central Park Walking Tours (Through Friday, September 27)

1/2 Price Tickets to Immersive Nightclub Performance 'Oscar @ The Crown' (Through Saturday, September 28)

Super Cheap Tickets to 'Pippin' Musical (Through Saturday, January 18)

ARCADIA: Inspirational, Immersive Eco-Inspired Art Exhbit (Through Thursday, October 31)

1890-1940 Austrian Masterworks, from Gustav Klimt to Egon Schiele + Pay-What-You-Wish Admission (Through Monday, January 13)
Neue Galerie, Manhattan

Parisian Fashion, 18th Century-Present (Through Saturday, January 4)
Museum at the Fashion Institute of Technology, Manhattan

Cult of Meow Cat Art Show to Benefit Fuzzy Butt Rescue (Through Saturday, December 7)

Anna Sui Fashion Retrospective (Through Sunday, February 23)
Museum of Arts and Design, Manhattan

'Beyond Geographies: Contemporary Art and Muslim Experience' (Through Sunday, November 17)
BRIC Arts | Media House, Brooklyn

2019 OktoberFest NYC at Watermark with Food, Games & More (Through Sunday, October 20)

Museum of Broken Windows Sparks Discussion About Community Safety & Policing (Through Wednesday, October 9)
Cooper Union, The Great Hall, Manhattan

Free 2019 Communal Spaces Outdoor Play Festival (Through Sunday, September 29)

City of Workers, City of Struggle: How Labor Movements Changed New York (Through Sunday, January 5)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan

Free Beer for Oktoberfest NYC 2019 (Through Friday, October 25)
Bierhaus NYC, Brooklyn

Super Cheap Tickets to 'Star Wars' Musical (Through Monday, September 30)

2019 NYBG Spooky Pumpkin Garden (Through Thursday, October 31)

2019 Oktoberfest + Free Drinks (Through Thursday, October 31)
Loreley Restaurant & Biergarten, Manhattan

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.