Museums & Attractions

Upcoming Events

Discounted NYBG Admission (Through Sunday, September 29)
06/14/2019 - 09/29/2019
New Poster House Museum Opens with 'Alphonse Mucha: Art Nouveau / Nouvelle Femme' (Through Sunday, October 6)
Poster House, Manhattan
06/20/2019 - 10/06/2019
Basquiat & Early '80s NYC Cultural Activism (Through Wednesday, November 6)
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, Manhattan
06/21/2019 - 11/06/2019
Cheap NYC Speedboat Rides (Through Monday, September 30)
07/02/2019 - 09/30/2019
Lunar Photos, from Apollo 11 Moon Landing to Present (Through Sunday, September 22)
The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Manhattan
07/03/2019 - 09/22/2019
History of NYC Transit Signage (Through Wednesday, November 6)
Grand Central Terminal, Manhattan
07/18/2019 - 11/06/2019
'Pierre Cardin: Future Fashion' (Through Sunday, January 5)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn
07/20/2019 - 01/05/2020
Free Central Park Walking Tours (Through Friday, September 27)
08/02/2019 - 09/27/2019
ARCADIA: Inspirational, Immersive Eco-Inspired Art Exhbit (Through Thursday, October 31)
08/29/2019 - 10/31/2019
1890-1940 Austrian Masterworks, from Gustav Klimt to Egon Schiele + Pay-What-You-Wish Admission (Through Monday, January 13)
Neue Galerie, Manhattan
09/06/2019 - 01/13/2020
Parisian Fashion, 18th Century-Present (Through Saturday, January 4)
Museum at the Fashion Institute of Technology, Manhattan
09/06/2019 - 01/04/2020
2019 Photoville Exhibition + Talks (Through Sunday, September 22)
09/12/2019 - 09/22/2019
Anna Sui Fashion Retrospective (Through Sunday, February 23)
Museum of Arts and Design, Manhattan
09/12/2019 - 02/23/2020
'Beyond Geographies: Contemporary Art and Muslim Experience' (Through Sunday, November 17)
BRIC Arts | Media House, Brooklyn
09/13/2019 - 11/17/2019
2019 Feast of San Gennaro + Free Cannoli (Through Sunday, September 23)
09/13/2019 - 09/22/2019
2019 OktoberFest NYC at Watermark with Food, Games & More (Through Sunday, October 20)
09/13/2019 - 10/20/2019
2019 San Gennaro Feast Scavenger Hunt & Party
09/13/2019 - 09/19/2019
Museum of Broken Windows Sparks Discussion About Community Safety & Policing (Through Wednesday, October 9)
Cooper Union, The Great Hall, Manhattan
09/13/2019 - 10/09/2019
2019 LUNGS Arts Fair with Loisaida United Neighborhood Gardens (Through Sunday, September 22)
09/14/2019 - 09/22/2019
2019 NYC Revolutionary War Spy Week (Through Saturday, September 21)
Fraunces Tavern Museum, Manhattan
09/14/2019 - 09/21/2019
1 2 3 4 5