Museums & Attractions

Upcoming Events

NYC Slavery & Underground Railroad Tours (Through Saturday, August 31)
04/15/2017 - 12/28/2019
Robert Mapplethorpe Retrospective (Through Sunday, January 5)
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, Manhattan
01/25/2019 - 01/05/2020
'The Power of Intention: Reinventing the Prayer Wheel' (Through Monday, October 14)
Rubin Museum of Art, Manhattan
03/01/2019 - 10/14/2019
'Cycling in the City: A 200-Year History' (Through Sunday, October 6)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan
04/01/2019 - 10/06/2019
Get Up Close to Iconic Instruments of Famous Musicians at The Met (Through Tuesday, October 1)
The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Manhattan
04/08/2019 - 10/01/2019
Alicja Kwade's Solar System Sculpture Inhabits the Met Rooftop (Through Sunday, October 27)
The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Manhattan
04/16/2019 - 10/27/2019
Free Roller Skating in Prospect Park (Through Saturday, October 12)
04/22/2019 - 10/12/2019
Cheap NYC Yacht Cruise + Free Drinks (Through Friday, October 18)
04/26/2019 - 10/18/2019
'Garry Winogrand: Color' (Through Sunday, December 8)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn
05/03/2019 - 12/08/2019
'Nobody Promised You Tomorrow: Art 50 Years After Stonewall' (Through Sunday, December 8)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn
05/03/2019 - 12/08/2019
Sail on a Vintage Yacht for Cheap (Through Friday, October 18)
05/08/2019 - 10/18/2019
2019 Cooper Hewitt Design Triennial: Nature (Through Monday, January 20)
Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum, Manhattan
05/10/2019 - 01/20/2020
NYC Floating Art Gallery Party Cruise (Through Friday, October 25)
05/11/2019 - 10/25/2019
2019 Whitney Biennial (Through Sunday, September 22)
Whitney Museum of American Art, Manhattan
05/17/2019 - 09/22/2019
Free Indoor Ice Skating (Through Thursday, October 31)
05/21/2019 - 10/31/2019
'Stonewall 50' (Through Sunday, September 22)
New-York Historical Society, Manhattan
05/24/2019 - 09/22/2019
2019 Queensboro Dance Festival (Through Saturday, October 6)
06/01/2019 - 10/06/2019
50th Anniversary of Stonewall Exhibit at MCNY (Through Tuesday, December 31)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan
06/06/2019 - 12/31/2019
Met Exhibition Shows History of Jewelry in America (Through Sunday, April 5)
The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Manhattan
06/10/2019 - 04/05/2020
'Ralston Crawford: Torn Signs' (Through Wednesday, November 13)
06/13/2019 - 11/13/2019
1 2 3 4 5