Friday, March 2, 2018 Events

Friday, March 2, 2018 Events

Cheap Brooklyn Ice Skating $6.50 Ice Skating + Skate Rental in Prospect Park (Through Sunday, March 25)
11/27/2016 - 03/25/2018
   
NYC Underground Railroad Tour NYC Slavery & Underground Railroad Tours (Through Wednesday, May 30)
04/15/2017 - 05/30/2018
   
Discounted 60th Anniversary Tickets to 'Jamaica' Musical (Through Saturday, March 24)
07/29/2017 - 03/24/2018
   
Cheap Paintball NYC $3 Paintball in New York (Through Sunday, July 1)
08/24/2017 - 07/01/2018
   
31-Foot Chihuly 'Rose Crystal Tower' Rises in Union Square (Through October 2018)
Union Square Park, Manhattan
10/06/2017 - 10/31/2018
   
'Beyond Suffrage: A Century of New York Women in Politics' (Through Sunday, July 22)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan
10/11/2017 - 07/22/2018
   
Explore the Making of Judy's Chicago's Renowned Feminist Work 'The Dinner Party' (Through Sunday, March 4)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn
10/20/2017 - 03/04/2018
   
Go Skating Amongst Skyscrapers in Bryant Park (Through Sunday, March 4)
Bryant Park, Manhattan
10/28/2017 - 03/04/2018
   
Greenwich Village Haunted Walking Tours (Through Sunday, December 30)
11/11/2017 - 12/30/2018
   
Minimalistic 'Whiteout' Installation Illuminates Mad Sq. Park (Through Sunday, March 25)
Madison Square Park, Manhattan
11/16/2017 - 03/25/2018
   
'Mod New York: Fashion Takes a Trip' (Through Sunday, April 1)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan
11/22/2017 - 04/01/2018
   
'Art in the Open: Fifty Years of Public Art in New York' (Through Sunday, May 13)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan
11/28/2017 - 05/13/2018
   
Free Admission to Museum of the City of New York (Through Saturday, June 30)
12/14/2017 - 06/30/2018
   
Discounted Tickets to 'Gulliver's Gate' Mini City Exhibition (Through Saturday, March 31)
12/15/2017 - 03/31/2018
   
'New York on Ice: Skating in the City' (Through Sunday, April 15)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan
12/20/2017 - 04/15/2018
   
'King in New York' Explores Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Connection to NYC (Through Friday, June 1)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan
01/13/2018 - 06/01/2018
   
'You Say You Want a Revolution': Counterculture in the '60s (Through Saturday, September 1)
New York Public Library, Stephen A. Schwarzman Building, Manhattan
01/19/2018 - 09/01/2018
   
Discounted Admission to 'Downton Abbey' Exhibition (Through Sunday, March 29)
02/01/2018 - 03/29/2018
   
2018 New Museum Triennial (Through Sunday, May 27)
New Museum, Manhattan
02/13/2018 - 05/27/2018
   
2018 Frigid Indie Theater Fest (Through Sunday, March 4)
02/14/2018 - 03/04/2018
   
Disney Princess-Themed Drag Shows (Fridays Through April 27)
03/02/2018