Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Events

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Events

Museum of Sex NYC Discounted Admission to the Museum of Sex (Through Sunday, December 31)
Museum of Sex, Manhattan
02/14/2016 - 12/31/2017
   
Free NYC Dueling Pianos Tickets Free Tickets to Dueling Pianos NYC (Through Friday, July 28)
06/25/2016 - 07/28/2017
   
Cheap Brooklyn Heights & DUMBO Walking Tours (Through Friday, June 30)
10/07/2016 - 06/30/2017
   
'Marilyn Minter: Pretty/Dirty' Retrospective at Brooklyn Museum (Through Sunday, May 7)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn
11/04/2016 - 05/07/2017
   
'Curtain Up: Celebrating the Last 40 Years of Theatre in New York and London' (Through Friday, June 30)
New York Public Library for the Performing Arts, Bruno Walter Auditorium, Manhattan
11/21/2016 - 06/30/2017
   
The Life and Poetry of Emily Dickinson at The Morgan Library (Through Sunday, May 21)
The Morgan Library & Museum, Manhattan
01/20/2017 - 05/21/2017
   
Contribute Your Voice to the Largest Collective Chant of OM (Through Monday, May 8)
Rubin Museum of Art, Manhattan
02/03/2017 - 05/08/2017
   
Free Tickets to 'Wild Women of Planet Wongo' Musical (Through Friday, June 16)
02/03/2017 - 06/16/2017
   
'Heroes of the Knish: Making a Living and Making a Life' (Through Sunday, May 7)
The City Reliquary, Brooklyn
02/12/2017 - 05/07/2017
   
'Muslim in New York' Photography Exhibit at MCNY (Through Sunday, July 30)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan
02/18/2017 - 07/30/2017
   
1/2 Price Films at Scandinavia House (Through Friday, May 12)
03/03/2017 - 05/12/2017
   
Georgia O’Keeffe's Paintings, Fashion & Home at Brooklyn Museum (Through Sunday, July 23)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn
03/03/2017 - 07/23/2017
   
'Do What I Want: Selections from the Arthur Russell Papers' (Through Sunday, March 14)
Brooklyn Academy of Music, Brooklyn
03/08/2017 - 05/14/2017
   
The Women Behind America's Founding Fathers (Through Sunday, July 30)
New-York Historical Society, Manhattan
03/08/2017 - 07/30/2017
   
2017 Whitney Biennial (Through Sunday, June 11)
Whitney Museum of American Art, Manhattan
03/17/2017 - 06/11/2017
   
NYC Chocolate Museum with Artifacts, Tastings & Bon Bon Making (Through Wednesday, May 31)
03/19/2017 - 05/31/2017
   
'Counter-Couture: Handmade Fashion in an American Counterculture' (Through Sunday, August 20)
Museum of Arts and Design, Manhattan
03/23/2017 - 08/20/2017
   
Exhibition on First World’s Fair Held in the United States
Bard Graduate Center, Manhattan
03/24/2017 - 07/30/2017
   
Prospect Park Brooklyn Roller Skating Discount $5 Roller Skating + Skate Rental in Prospect Park (Through Saturday, September 30)
04/04/2017 - 09/30/2017
   
Cheap NYC Night Bus Tours (Through Thursday, August 31)
04/04/2017 - 08/31/2017
   
Follow the Work of the Legendary Handbag Designer at 'Judith Leiber Crafting a New York Story' (Through Tuesday, August 8)
Museum of Arts and Design, Manhattan
04/04/2017 - 08/08/2017
   
Cheap Brooklyn Street Art Walking Tours (Through Thursday, June 29)
04/06/2017 - 06/29/2017
   
'Outcasts: Women in the Wilderness' (Through Sunday, July 9)
Wave Hill, Bronx
04/08/2017 - 07/09/2017
   
'The Jazz Age: American Style in the 1920s' (Through Sunday, August 20)
Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum, Manhattan
04/08/2017 - 08/20/2017
   
Cheap Pass Luna Park Coney Island Cheap Unlimited Ride Passes at Luna Park (Through Sunday, October 29)
Coney Island Beach, Brooklyn
04/13/2017 - 10/29/2017
   
Cheap Brooklyn Landmarks Cruises (Through Wednesday, May 31)
04/14/2017 - 05/31/2017
   
Met Rooftop Transformed by 100+ Replicas of Works from the Collection (Through Sunday, October 29)
The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Manhattan
04/14/2017 - 10/29/2017
   
NYC Underground Railroad Tour NYC Slavery & Underground Railroad Tours (Through Saturday, July 29)
04/15/2017 - 07/29/2017
   
'We Wanted a Revolution: Black Radical Women, 1965–85' (Through Sunday, September 17)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn
04/21/2017 - 09/17/2017
   
The Boba Room: Insta-Worthy Interactive Bubble Tea Exhibit (Through Saturday, May 6)
04/22/2017 - 05/06/2017
   
Swoon's Intimate Exhibit 'To Accompany Something Invisible' (Through Sunday, May 21)
Allouche Gallery, Manhattan
04/27/2017 - 05/21/2017
   
'Mr. Chibbs' Screening + Q&A with former New York Knick Charles Smith (Through Thursday, May 4)
IFC Center, Manhattan
05/03/2017 - 05/04/2017
   
4 Heads Art Show 2017 (Through Monday, May 8)
05/03/2017 - 05/08/2017
   
Anish Kapoor's 'Water Vortex' Installation Displayed in Brooklyn Bridge Park (Through Sunday, September 10)
Brooklyn Bridge Park, Pier 1, Brooklyn
05/03/2017 - 09/10/2017
   
Flux Art Fair 2017 (Through Wednesday, May 31)
05/03/2017 - 05/31/2017
   
Fridge Art Fair 2017: Art and Kink for the Age of Revolution (Through Sunday, May 6)
05/03/2017 - 05/06/2017
   
NYCxDESIGN 2017 (Through Wednesday, May 24)
05/03/2017 - 05/24/2017
   
Louis Armstrong Eternity Band
05/03/2017
   
#NODAPL and Standing Rock Film Screening
05/03/2017
   
Free Swing Dancing in Bryant Park with Live Band
Bryant Park, Manhattan
05/03/2017
   
1920s NYC & Paris Fashion Talk
Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum, Manhattan
05/03/2017