Brooklyn Bridge Fall NYC

Photo: @rtanphoto | Follow me at @niftynyc & tag your photos with #niftynyc for a chance to be featured

Today’s Events

Free Vegan Scoops of Ben & Jerry's

2019 Inwood Pumpkin Pageant
Isham Park, Manhattan

Free Candy for National Candy Day Weekend at Dylan's Candy Bar (Through Monday, November 4)
Dylan’s Candy Bar, Manhattan

Iconic Choreographer Mark Morris Shares His Rise to Fame
Strand Book Store, Manhattan

Soft Cell / Amanda Lepore / Hercules & Love Affair
Brooklyn Bazaar, Brooklyn

Free First Friday Leo Bar Diwali Celebration
Asia Society, Manhattan

'Scientist Never Asks a Star its Age' + Free Stargazing
Columbia University, Manhattan

Open Bar Painting Class/Party (Fridays & Saturdays Through November 29)

NYC Halloweekend All Black Masquerade

See free & cheap NYC events for tomorrow, Saturday, November 2.

🥃 Support Nifty NYC—Share the Love & Buy Me a Drink

Trending: Halloween, free & cheap movies, concerts, talks

Ending Today

2-Night Halloween Party with Big Freedia & Mykki Blanco (Through Friday, November 1)
Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn

Radiotheatre’s 'Children of the Night' Halloween Festival (Through Friday, November 1)

'S#IT, An Unauthorized Musical Parody of Stephen King’s IT' (Through Friday, November 1)

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

NYC Slavery & Underground Railroad Tours (Through Saturday, August 31)

$9.50 Movie Tickets Nationwide

Musical History of Booze + 3 Free Drinks (Through Monday, November 25)

Robert Mapplethorpe Retrospective (Through Sunday, January 5)
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, Manhattan

Hilarious Brunch Musical + 3 Free Drinks (Through Sunday, November 24)

'Garry Winogrand: Color' (Through Sunday, December 8)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn

'Nobody Promised You Tomorrow: Art 50 Years After Stonewall' (Through Sunday, December 8)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn

2019 Cooper Hewitt Design Triennial: Nature (Through Monday, January 20)
Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum, Manhattan

Discounted Tickets to 'Jamaica' Musical 60th Anniversary (Through Saturday, January 11)

50th Anniversary of Stonewall Exhibit at MCNY (Through Tuesday, December 31)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan

Cheap Tickets to 'A Raisin in the Sun' (Through Sunday, January 25)

Met Exhibition Shows History of Jewelry in America (Through Sunday, April 5)
The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Manhattan

'Ralston Crawford: Torn Signs' (Through Wednesday, November 13)

Basquiat & Early '80s NYC Cultural Activism (Through Wednesday, November 6)
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, Manhattan

History of NYC Transit Signage (Through Wednesday, November 6)
Grand Central Terminal, Manhattan

'Pierre Cardin: Future Fashion'—Discounted Tickets (Through Sunday, January 5)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn

Super Cheap Tickets to 'Pippin' Musical (Through Saturday, January 18)

1890-1940 Austrian Masterworks, from Gustav Klimt to Egon Schiele (Through Monday, January 13)
Neue Galerie, Manhattan

Parisian Fashion, 18th Century-Present (Through Saturday, January 4)
Museum at the Fashion Institute of Technology, Manhattan

Cult of Meow Cat Art Show to Benefit Fuzzy Butt Rescue (Through Saturday, December 7)

Anna Sui Fashion Retrospective (Through Sunday, February 23)
Museum of Arts and Design, Manhattan

'Beyond Geographies: Contemporary Art and Muslim Experience' (Through Sunday, November 17)
BRIC Arts | Media House, Brooklyn

City of Workers, City of Struggle: How Labor Movements Changed New York (Through Sunday, January 5)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan

Discounted Tickets to Large NYC Haunted House (Through Saturday, November 9)

$20 Tickets to Big Apple Circus at Lincoln Center (Through Sunday, November 3)

Early NYC Voting (Through Sunday, November 3)

Ghosts of Lower Manhattan Tour (Through Saturday, December 28)

The Life & Work of J.D. Salinger (Through Sunday, January 19)
New York Public Library, Stephen A. Schwarzman Building, Manhattan

Free NYC Circus Tickets (Through Monday, November 25)

Satanic Panic Halloween Film Series (Through Friday, November 8)
Anthology Film Archives, Manhattan

Secret Project Robot's 'Tabernacle of Discarded Treasures' (Through Thursday, November 7)
Ace Hotel, Manhattan

2019 BAM NYC Horror Film Fest (Through Tuesday, November 5)
Brooklyn Academy of Music, Brooklyn

2019 NY Rocky Horror Picture Show Halloween (Through Saturday, November 2)

Discounted Radio City Backstage Tour Tickets + Meet Rockettes (Through Tuesday, December 31)

Free Ice Skating in Bryant Park (Through Sunday, March 1)
Bryant Park, Manhattan

Free Tickets to Janeane Garofalo Comedy Show (Through Sunday, November 3)

Free VIP 'Pup-Up' Makeovers for Dogs & Humans + Doggie Influencers (Through Saturday, November 2)

Latin Dance Halloween Party Cruises (Through Saturday, November 2)

Shop for Gifts at the 2019 Bryant Park Winter Village (Through Sunday, January 5)
Bryant Park, Manhattan

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.