Today’s Events

Free 16 Handles Soft Serve for National Froyo Day 2019

BOGO Froyo at Yogurtland

Fill Up a Red Mango Cup for $5 During Froyo Day 2019

History of Manhattan Skyscrapers
Skyscraper Museum, Manhattan

The Neuroscience of Love
American Museum of Natural History, Manhattan

Lady Gaga Pop Culture Bingo Party
Parklife, Brooklyn

Musical Re-Education on the Birds & the Bees (Through Thursday, February 7)
House of Yes, Brooklyn

Comedian Dave Hill Gives a BS Account of History
Q.E.D., Queens

Tibetan New Year Celebration: Year of the Earth Pig
Rubin Museum of Art, Manhattan

Free Comedy Show with Jo Firestone & Shane Torres
Starr Bar, Brooklyn

Jackie Robinson Centennial Exhibition (Through Sunday, September 15)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan

Nifty NYC is supported by community members like you. Share the love & donate to help me maintain the site. Every dollar is appreciated. :)

See free & cheap NYC events for tomorrow, Thursday, February 7.

Trending: Valentine’s Day, free & cheap films, concerts, talks

Ending Today

'American Juggalo' (Through Wednesday, February 6)

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

$7 Admission to the Museum of Sex (Through Sunday, June 30)
Museum of Sex, Manhattan

NYC Slavery & Underground Railroad Tours (Through Monday, April 29)

High Line Art Installation Examines Art & Public Space (Through March 2019)
The High Line, Manhattan

Discounted Tickets to Interactive M.C. Escher Exhibit in NYC (Through Sunday, March 3)

'Germ City: Microbes and the Metropolis' (Through Sunday, April 28)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan

Jerome Robbins ('West Side Story') & New York (Through Saturday, March 30)
New York Public Library for the Performing Arts, Bruno Walter Auditorium, Manhattan

Cheap Indoor Ice Skating in Brooklyn (Through Saturday, March 30)

'Tablescapes: Designs for Dining' (Through Tuesday, April 16)
Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum, Manhattan

Andy Warhol Retrospective at the Whitney Reimagines the Iconic Artist (Through Sunday, March 31)
Whitney Museum of American Art, Manhattan

How Technology Will Revolutionize Transportation (Through Sunday, March 31)
Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum, Manhattan

Free Salvador Dalí Exhibit Tells His Love Story with Gala (Through Saturday, March 9)
ACA Galleries, Manhattan

The Chocolate Museum & Experience (Through Sunday, February 10)

$9.50 Movie Tickets Nationwide

'Styles of Resistance'—Streetwear & Urban Fashion, 1970s-Present (Through Sunday, January 24)
Museum of Contemporary African Diasporan Arts, Brooklyn

$20 Off-Broadway Tickets During 20at20 (Through Sunday, February 10)

2-for-1 Attractions During 2019 NYC Must-See Week (Through Sunday, February 10)

2-for-1 Broadway Tickets (Through Sunday, February 10)

2019 NYC Restaurant Week Deals (Through Friday, February 8)

Super Cheap Tickets to This Harry Potter-Inspired Play (Through Sunday, March 17)

Central Park Secrets Tours—1/2 Price (Through Sunday, June 30)

Musical History of Booze + 3 Free Drinks (Through Monday, April 29)

Robert Mapplethorpe Retrospective (Through Sunday, January 5)
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, Manhattan

The Most Extensive J.R.R. Tolkien Retrospective In Generations (Through Sunday, May 5)
The Morgan Library & Museum, Manhattan

$20 Tickets to 'NEWSical the Musical' (Through Sunday, March 3)

$5 to Neil Simon's 'Sweet Charity' Musical (Through Saturday, June 8)

Hilarious Brunch Musical + 3 Free Drinks (Through Sunday, April 21)

Urban Bush Women's 'Hair and Other Stories'—Discounted Tix (Through Saturday, February 9)

2019 New York Asian Film Festival (Through Sunday, February 10)

2019 NYC Hot Chocolate Festival (Through Thursday, February 28)
The City Bakery, Manhattan

2019 Pancake Month with New Flavors to Try (Through Thursday, February 28)
Clinton St. Baking Company & Restaurant, Manhattan

Eastern Perspectives on Political Power, Religion & Art (Through Monday, July 15)
Rubin Museum of Art, Manhattan

Shaping Our Nation's Story: African-American Achievements in Television (Through Thursday, February 28)
The Paley Center for Media, Manhattan

Free Godiva Chocolate (Through Saturday, February 16)

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.