Tuesday, March 20: Free Tacos, Free Cocktails, Free Ice Cream + 44 More

Today’s Events

Free Rita's Italian Ice to Celebrate the 1st Day of Spring

Free Ice Cream

Spring Equinox 2018 Egg Balancing Ceremony
Grand Army Plaza, Brooklyn

Free Pastry Decorating Workshop
Samsung 837, Manhattan

Free Tacos & Free Beer at the DUMBO Innovators Meet-Up

Free Cocktails & Trivia with Prizes at 'Women's Libation' Launch Party
Space Ninety 8, Brooklyn

'3rd Dope Queen' Michelle Buteau + Aparna Nancherla
The Greene Space, Manhattan

Super Cheap Tickets to 'La Traviata' at Lincoln Center (Through Wednesday, March 21)

Hari Kondabolu & Friends Discuss America's Socialist Revival
Brooklyn Historical Society, Brooklyn

Engaging #MeToo: Marginalized Voices in the Campaign to End Sexual Harassment and Violence

Champagne Sunset Cruises on a Vintage Yacht (Through Monday, April 30)

Cheap Midtown Architecture Tours (Tuesdays Through May 29)

See free & cheap NYC events for tomorrow, Wednesday, March 21.

Trending: Easter, free & cheap films, concerts, Talks

Ending Today

Free Nutrition & Wellness Classes (Tuesdays Through March 20)

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

$6.50 Ice Skating + Skate Rental in Prospect Park (Through Sunday, March 25)

NYC Slavery & Underground Railroad Tours (Through Wednesday, May 30)

Discounted 60th Anniversary Tickets to 'Jamaica' Musical (Through Saturday, March 24)

$3 Paintball in New York (Through Sunday, July 1)

31-Foot Chihuly 'Rose Crystal Tower' Rises in Union Square (Through October 2018)
Union Square Park, Manhattan

'Beyond Suffrage: A Century of New York Women in Politics' (Through Sunday, July 22)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan

Greenwich Village Haunted Walking Tours (Through Sunday, December 30)

Minimalistic 'Whiteout' Installation Illuminates Mad Sq. Park (Through Sunday, March 25)
Madison Square Park, Manhattan

'Mod New York: Fashion Takes a Trip' (Through Sunday, April 1)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan

'Art in the Open: Fifty Years of Public Art in New York' (Through Sunday, May 13)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan

Free Admission to Museum of the City of New York (Through Saturday, June 30)

Discounted Tickets to 'Gulliver's Gate' Mini City Exhibition (Through Saturday, March 31)

'New York on Ice: Skating in the City' (Through Sunday, April 15)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan

'King in New York' Explores Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Connection to NYC (Through Friday, June 1)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan

'You Say You Want a Revolution': Counterculture in the '60s (Through Saturday, September 1)
New York Public Library, Stephen A. Schwarzman Building, Manhattan

Discounted Admission to 'Downton Abbey' Exhibition (Through Sunday, March 29)

2018 New Museum Triennial (Through Sunday, May 27)
New Museum, Manhattan

'David Bowie is': An Immersive Look at the Artist's Evolution Through the Decades (Through Sunday, July 15)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn

See the Iconic Painting of a Pitchfork-Wielding Farmer & Other Works of Grant Wood (Through Sunday, June 10)
Whitney Museum of American Art, Manhattan

'Closet Archaeology: An Accidental Time Capsule' of Finds Under a NYC School's Floorboards (Through Saturday, March 31)
Ace Hotel, Manhattan

'Pockets to Purses: Fashion + Function' (Through Saturday, March 31)
Museum at the Fashion Institute of Technology, Manhattan

Chinatown Gentrification Board Game (Through Saturday, March 31)
Ace Hotel, Manhattan

$6 Central Park Bike Rental (Through Saturday, March 31)

2018 EstroGenius Festival Celebrates Women in Theatre (Through Sunday, March 25)

$19 Tickets to Paul Taylor American Modern Dance 2018 at Lincoln Center (Through Sunday, March 25)
Lincoln Center, Manhattan

Cheap Tickets to Decadent Performances of 'Cinderella' with Burlesque & Live Music (Through Thursday, March 29)

Hilarious History of Drinking Paired with 3 Cocktails (Through Monday, April 2)

2018 Socially Relevant Film Festival New York (Through Thursday, March 22)

Super Cheap Tickets to Boozy Shakespeare for St. Patrick's Day Weekend (Through Wednesday, March 21)

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.