Saturday, June 17: Free Uber Rides, Mermaid Parade, Crazy Limo Party + 59 More

Today’s Events

Free Uber Rides

2017 Coney Is. Mermaid Parade

2017 Renegade Craft Fair (Through Sunday, June 18)
Brooklyn Expo Center, Brooklyn

Get Sporty in Central Park During Adventures NYC
Central Park Bandshell, Manhattan

2017 N. Brooklyn Boathouse Solstice Party with Fire & Drinks

Free Whiskey & Shaves

Party in a 70-Foot Limo + Champagne Brunch
Flux Factory, Queens

2017 Bushwick Arts Fest (Through Sunday, June 18)

2017 People Power Planet Party

Rooftop Quiet Clubbing on the Cheap (Saturdays Through September 30)

Discounted Tickets to 'The Imbible'—Boozy Brunch & Cocktail History (Through Saturday, July 1)

See free & cheap NYC events for tomorrow, Sunday, June 18.

Trending: free & cheap films, concerts, Shakespeare

Ending Today

Trippy 'Dream Wanderer' Bus Offers Immersive Virtual Reality Experiences (Through Saturday, June 17)

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

Discounted Admission to the Museum of Sex (Through Sunday, December 31)
Museum of Sex, Manhattan

Free Tickets to Dueling Pianos NYC (Through Friday, July 28)

Cheap Brooklyn Heights & DUMBO Walking Tours (Through Friday, June 30)

'Curtain Up: Celebrating the Last 40 Years of Theatre in New York and London' (Through Friday, June 30)
New York Public Library for the Performing Arts, Bruno Walter Auditorium, Manhattan

'Muslim in New York' Photography Exhibit at MCNY (Through Sunday, July 30)
Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan

Georgia O’Keeffe's Paintings, Fashion & Home at Brooklyn Museum (Through Sunday, July 23)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn

The Women Behind America's Founding Fathers (Through Sunday, July 30)
New-York Historical Society, Manhattan

'Counter-Couture: Handmade Fashion in an American Counterculture' (Through Sunday, August 20)
Museum of Arts and Design, Manhattan

Exhibition on First World’s Fair Held in the United States
Bard Graduate Center, Manhattan

$5 Roller Skating + Skate Rental in Prospect Park (Through Saturday, September 30)

Cheap NYC Night Bus Tours (Through Thursday, August 31)

Follow the Work of the Legendary Handbag Designer at 'Judith Leiber Crafting a New York Story' (Through Tuesday, August 8)
Museum of Arts and Design, Manhattan

Cheap Brooklyn Street Art Walking Tours (Through Thursday, June 29)

'Outcasts: Women in the Wilderness' (Through Sunday, July 9)
Wave Hill, Bronx

'The Jazz Age: American Style in the 1920s' (Through Sunday, August 20)
Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum, Manhattan

Cheap Unlimited Ride Passes at Luna Park (Through Sunday, October 29)
Coney Island Beach, Brooklyn

NYC Slavery & Underground Railroad Tours (Through Saturday, July 29)

'We Wanted a Revolution: Black Radical Women, 1965–85' (Through Sunday, September 17)
Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn

Anish Kapoor's 'Water Vortex' Installation Displayed in Brooklyn Bridge Park (Through Sunday, September 10)
Brooklyn Bridge Park, Pier 1, Brooklyn

Rei Kawakubo's Avant-Garde Comme des Garçons Designs at The Met (Through Monday, September 4)
The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Manhattan

Cheap Tickets to 'Chow: Making the Chinese American Restaurant' at the Museum of Food and Drink (Through Friday, July 28)

Game Design Classes for Beginners with Microsoft (Through Thursday, June 22)

Check Out Beachside Street Art at 2017 Coney Art Walls (Through October)
Boardwalk & 10th St., Brooklyn

Charlie Ahearn ('Wild Style') Showcases 30 Years of Hip Hop Culture in NYC in 'Scratch Ecstasy' (Through Saturday, June 24)
P.P.O.W., Manhattan

Cheap NYC Speedboat Rides (Through Sunday, September 10)

Free Shakespeare in Central Park: 'Julius Ceasar' (Through Sunday, June 18)
Delacorte Theater in Central Park, Manhattan

Get Your Summer 2017 Grilling Done on a Free Barbecue in NYC Parks

NYC Beaches Are Open for Summer 2017 (Through Monday, September 4)

'Take Back the Fight: Resisting Sexual Violence from the Ground Up' (Through Sunday, October 29)
Interference Archive, Brooklyn

2017 Broadway Bites Local Food Fest (Through Friday, July 14)

'Closet Archaeology' NYC Time Capsule at City Reliquary (Through Sunday, August 27)
The City Reliquary, Brooklyn

2017 ARC Sizzlin’ Summer Record + CD Sale with 2 for $1 Deals (Through Sunday, June 18)
The ARChive of Contemporary Music, Manhattan

2017 Sing for Hope Pianos in Public Spaces (Through Sunday, June 25)

Ai Weiwei & Jacques Herzog Surveillance State Exhibit (Through Sunday, August 6)
Park Avenue Armory, Manhattan

Free Performances of 'Richard III' in Carroll Park (Through Sunday, June 25)
Carroll Park, Brooklyn

'60s San Fran Spin on Free Shakespeare in Central Park (Through Sunday, June 18)

2017 NYC Short Play Festival (Through Sunday, June 25)

This Is Not Normal: An Arts & Activism Festival (Through Saturday, July 8)
The Brick, Brooklyn

2017 Human Rights Film Festival (Through Sunday, June 18)

Prismatic Glass Sculptures in Mad. Sq. Park + Free Performances (Through Sunday, October 8)
Madison Square Park, Manhattan

2017 River to River Arts Festival (Through Sunday, June 25)

Free Classes Around the City During 2017 NYC Dance Week (Through Sunday, June 25)

Free Fabric Dip Dying (Through Sunday, June 18)

The Daily Show Presents: The Donald J. Trump Presidential Twitter Library

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.