Wednesday, May 31: Free Facials, Lots of Free Drinks, Al Franken + 53 More

Today’s Events

Blogger and the Brand Shop + Free Drinks & Free Facials
Community Seed Swap + Booze & Empanadas
Disco with Deverne and The Vintagesoul + Free Dance Class in Bryant Park

Bryant Park, Manhattan
NYC Food Trends Talk with Adam Platt (NY Mag) & Alan Sytsma (Grub Street)

STORY, Manhattan
Dating Tips & Tricks with Dr. Nikki + Free Drinks

Strand Book Store, Manhattan
High NY: The Science of Cannabis

Impact Hub NYC, Manhattan
Senator Al Franken

Barnes & Noble Union Square, Manhattan
Astrology 101

Catland, Brooklyn
Do genes affect our romantic choices?

The Greene Space, Manhattan
Drunk Science: TUBERCULOSIS

Littlefield, Brooklyn

See free & cheap NYC events for tomorrow, Thursday, June 1.

Trending: free & cheap films, concerts, Shakespeare

Ending Today

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

Discounted Admission to the Museum of Sex (Through Sunday, December 31)

Museum of Sex, Manhattan
Free Tickets to Dueling Pianos NYC (Through Friday, July 28)
Cheap Brooklyn Heights & DUMBO Walking Tours (Through Friday, June 30)
'Curtain Up: Celebrating the Last 40 Years of Theatre in New York and London' (Through Friday, June 30)

New York Public Library for the Performing Arts, Bruno Walter Auditorium, Manhattan
Free Tickets to 'Wild Women of Planet Wongo' Musical (Through Friday, June 16)
'Muslim in New York' Photography Exhibit at MCNY (Through Sunday, July 30)

Museum of the City of New York, Manhattan
Georgia O’Keeffe's Paintings, Fashion & Home at Brooklyn Museum (Through Sunday, July 23)

Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn
The Women Behind America's Founding Fathers (Through Sunday, July 30)

New-York Historical Society, Manhattan
2017 Whitney Biennial (Through Sunday, June 11)

Whitney Museum of American Art, Manhattan
NYC Chocolate Museum with Artifacts, Tastings & Bon Bon Making (Through Wednesday, May 31)
'Counter-Couture: Handmade Fashion in an American Counterculture' (Through Sunday, August 20)

Museum of Arts and Design, Manhattan
Exhibition on First World’s Fair Held in the United States

Bard Graduate Center, Manhattan
$5 Roller Skating + Skate Rental in Prospect Park (Through Saturday, September 30)
Cheap NYC Night Bus Tours (Through Thursday, August 31)
Follow the Work of the Legendary Handbag Designer at 'Judith Leiber Crafting a New York Story' (Through Tuesday, August 8)

Museum of Arts and Design, Manhattan
Cheap Brooklyn Street Art Walking Tours (Through Thursday, June 29)
'Outcasts: Women in the Wilderness' (Through Sunday, July 9)

Wave Hill, Bronx
'The Jazz Age: American Style in the 1920s' (Through Sunday, August 20)

Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum, Manhattan
Cheap Unlimited Ride Passes at Luna Park (Through Sunday, October 29)

Coney Island Beach, Brooklyn
Cheap Brooklyn Landmarks Cruises (Through Wednesday, May 31)

04/14/2017 – 05/31/2017
NYC Slavery & Underground Railroad Tours (Through Saturday, July 29)
'We Wanted a Revolution: Black Radical Women, 1965–85' (Through Sunday, September 17)

Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn
Anish Kapoor's 'Water Vortex' Installation Displayed in Brooklyn Bridge Park (Through Sunday, September 10)

Brooklyn Bridge Park, Pier 1, Brooklyn
Flux Art Fair 2017 (Through Wednesday, May 31)
Rei Kawakubo's Avant-Garde Comme des Garçons Designs at The Met (Through Monday, September 4)

The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Manhattan
Cheap Tickets to 'Chow: Making the Chinese American Restaurant' at the Museum of Food and Drink (Through Friday, July 28)
Free Happy Hour Cruises (Through Wednesday, May 31)
Game Design Classes for Beginners with Microsoft (Through Thursday, June 22)
Check Out Beachside Street Art at 2017 Coney Art Walls (Through October)
Mad. Sq. Eats: Spring 2017 (Through Friday, June 9)

23rd St. & Broadway, Manhattan
2017 La MaMa Moves! Dance Festival (Through Sunday, June 4)

La MaMa’s Ellen Stewart Theatre, Manhattan
2017 New York Guitar Festival (Through Thursday, June 8)

The Greene Space, Manhattan
Charlie Ahearn ('Wild Style') Showcases 30 Years of Hip Hop Culture in NYC in 'Scratch Ecstasy' (Through Saturday, June 24)

P.P.O.W., Manhattan
Cheap NYC Speedboat Rides (Through Sunday, September 10)
Free Shakespeare in Central Park: 'Julius Ceasar' (Through Sunday, June 18)

Delacorte Theater in Central Park, Manhattan
LIC One-Act Festival 2017 (Through Sunday, June 4)
Get Your Summer 2017 Grilling Done on a Free Barbecue in NYC Parks
NYC Beaches Are Open for Summer 2017 (Through Monday, September 4)
World Science Festival 2017 (Through Sunday, June 4)
Free Tuesday & Wednesday Fitness Classes on the Hudson River (Through Wednesday, September 27)

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.