Thursday, May 25: Towel Day, ONE Screening, Monty Python Drinking Game + 51 More

Today’s Events

2017 Philip K. Dick Film Festival (Through Tuesday, May 30)

'Monty Python and the Holy Grail' Drinking Game

Pirate Bike RRRRRide 2017

NYC Towel Day 2017

Secret Science Club: Internet Data

'Swell' Brooklyn Waterways Exhibition Closing Reception

See Rare Photos of Celebs

'ONE: Union of the Senses' NY Love Letter Screening + Live Original Score

See free & cheap NYC events for tomorrow, Friday, May 26.

Trending: Memorial Day Weekend, free & cheap films, concerts, Shakespeare

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

Discounted Admission to the Museum of Sex (Through Sunday, December 31)

Free Tickets to Dueling Pianos NYC (Through Friday, July 28)

Cheap Brooklyn Heights & DUMBO Walking Tours (Through Friday, June 30)

'Curtain Up: Celebrating the Last 40 Years of Theatre in New York and London' (Through Friday, June 30)

Free Tickets to 'Wild Women of Planet Wongo' Musical (Through Friday, June 16)

'Muslim in New York' Photography Exhibit at MCNY (Through Sunday, July 30)

Georgia O’Keeffe's Paintings, Fashion & Home at Brooklyn Museum (Through Sunday, July 23)

The Women Behind America's Founding Fathers (Through Sunday, July 30)

2017 Whitney Biennial (Through Sunday, June 11)

NYC Chocolate Museum with Artifacts, Tastings & Bon Bon Making (Through Wednesday, May 31)

'Counter-Couture: Handmade Fashion in an American Counterculture' (Through Sunday, August 20)

Exhibition on First World’s Fair Held in the United States

$5 Roller Skating + Skate Rental in Prospect Park (Through Saturday, September 30)

Cheap NYC Night Bus Tours (Through Thursday, August 31)

Follow the Work of the Legendary Handbag Designer at 'Judith Leiber Crafting a New York Story' (Through Tuesday, August 8)

Cheap Brooklyn Street Art Walking Tours (Through Thursday, June 29)

'Outcasts: Women in the Wilderness' (Through Sunday, July 9)

'The Jazz Age: American Style in the 1920s' (Through Sunday, August 20)

Cheap Unlimited Ride Passes at Luna Park (Through Sunday, October 29)

NYC Slavery & Underground Railroad Tours (Through Saturday, July 29)

'We Wanted a Revolution: Black Radical Women, 1965–85' (Through Sunday, September 17)

Anish Kapoor's 'Water Vortex' Installation Displayed in Brooklyn Bridge Park (Through Sunday, September 10)

Flux Art Fair 2017 (Through Wednesday, May 31)

Rei Kawakubo's Avant-Garde Comme des Garçons Designs at The Met (Through Monday, September 4)

Cheap Tickets to 'Chow: Making the Chinese American Restaurant' at the Museum of Food and Drink (Through Friday, July 28)

Free Happy Hour Cruises (Through Wednesday, May 31)

Game Design Classes for Beginners with Microsoft (Through Thursday, June 22)

Cheap Tickets to 'Antigone' (Through Saturday, May 27)

Check Out Beachside Street Art at 2017 Coney Art Walls (Through October)

Mad. Sq. Eats: Spring 2017 (Through Friday, June 9)

Volunteer to Beautify Your Community During It's My Park Day 2017 (Through Saturday, May 27)

2017 Edgar Allen Poe Festival (Through Saturday, May 27)

2017 La MaMa Moves! Dance Festival (Through Sunday, June 4)

2017 New York Guitar Festival (Through Thursday, June 8)

Charlie Ahearn ('Wild Style') Showcases 30 Years of Hip Hop Culture in NYC in 'Scratch Ecstasy' (Through Saturday, June 24)

Footprints 2017 Modern Dance Festival (Through Saturday, May 20)

Cheap NYC Speedboat Rides (Through Sunday, September 10)

Free Shakespeare in Central Park: 'Julius Ceasar' (Through Sunday, June 18)

Fleet Week NYC 2017 (Through Tuesday, May 30)

Free Comedy Shows Starring Todd Barry (Through Sunday, May 28)

LIC One-Act Festival 2017 (Through Sunday, June 4)

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.