Saturday, May 13 & Sunday, May 14: Free Hummus, Japan Day, Dance with Mom + 70 More

Saturday, May 13

Free Pita Chips and Hummus for International Hummus Day 2017

Check Out Beachside Street Art at 2017 Coney Art Walls (Through October)

2017 A Current Affair Pop-Up Vintage Marketplace (Through Sunday, May 14)

Dance the Weekend Away at the Final Year of BABBLE NYC (Through Sunday, May 14)

DUMBO Open Studios 2017 (Through Sunday, May 14)

Mad. Sq. Eats: Spring 2017 (Through Friday, June 9)

Rooftop Quiet Clubbing on the Cheap (Saturdays Through September 30)

Volunteer to Beautify Your Community During It's My Park Day 2017 (Through Saturday, May 27)

Cheap Tickets to 'Antigone' (Through Saturday, May 27)

French Connection Summer Kick-Off Event with Free Cocktails, Facials & Braid Bar

East Village Community Garden Tour

American Museum of Natural History Presents: 'Los Sueños del Caribe (Dreams of the Caribbean)' with Grammy-Winning Jazz Legend Paquito D’Rivera

2017 Hudson River Park Games

Score a Bike & Accessories for Cheap at the 2017 Brooklyn Bike Jumble

$20 Community Acupuncture

Mother’s Day—Sunday, May 14

Bike to Empower Women & Girls During CycloFemme 2017

2017 Japan Day in Central Park

Special Mother's Day Screening of 'E.T.'

Tree Identification for Beginners

Make LED Flowers for Mother's Day

Mister Sunday 2017 Outdoor Season Opener with Eamon Harkin and Justin Carter

2017 Tiki Disco Season Opener

Williamsburg Salsa Orchestra + Dance Lessons + 50% Off Bowling

Free Mother's Day Adele Tribute Concert

Joan As Police Woman / Anni Rossi

Tall Juan (Record Release) / Wild Yaks / Juan Wauters (DJ)

Free Film: 'Mother'

Trending: free & cheap films, concerts

Ending This Weekend

2017 Food Book Fair (Through Sunday, May 14)

Free Tours & More 2017 NYC Wildflower Week (Through Sunday, May 14)

Queens Beer Week 2017 (Through Sunday, May 14)

Free 2017 BKLYN IMMERSIVE Art Show (Through Sunday, May 14)

Free Tickets to Shakespeare's 'Cymbeline' (Through Sunday, May 14)

2017 NYC Anarchist Book Fair + Art Lab Honors Emma Goldman (Through Saturday, May 13)

Free Tickets to 'Old New Year'—'A Post-Modern Urban Faust' (Through Saturday, May 13)

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

Discounted Admission to the Museum of Sex (Through Sunday, December 31)

Free Tickets to Dueling Pianos NYC (Through Friday, July 28)

Cheap Brooklyn Heights & DUMBO Walking Tours (Through Friday, June 30)

'Curtain Up: Celebrating the Last 40 Years of Theatre in New York and London' (Through Friday, June 30)

The Life and Poetry of Emily Dickinson at The Morgan Library (Through Sunday, May 21)

Free Tickets to 'Wild Women of Planet Wongo' Musical (Through Friday, June 16)

'Muslim in New York' Photography Exhibit at MCNY (Through Sunday, July 30)

Georgia O’Keeffe's Paintings, Fashion & Home at Brooklyn Museum (Through Sunday, July 23)

'Do What I Want: Selections from the Arthur Russell Papers' (Through Sunday, March 14)

The Women Behind America's Founding Fathers (Through Sunday, July 30)

2017 Whitney Biennial (Through Sunday, June 11)

NYC Chocolate Museum with Artifacts, Tastings & Bon Bon Making (Through Wednesday, May 31)

'Counter-Couture: Handmade Fashion in an American Counterculture' (Through Sunday, August 20)

$5 Roller Skating + Skate Rental in Prospect Park (Through Saturday, September 30)

Cheap NYC Night Bus Tours (Through Thursday, August 31)

Follow the Work of the Legendary Handbag Designer at 'Judith Leiber Crafting a New York Story' (Through Tuesday, August 8)

Cheap Brooklyn Street Art Walking Tours (Through Thursday, June 29)

'Outcasts: Women in the Wilderness' (Through Sunday, July 9)

'The Jazz Age: American Style in the 1920s' (Through Sunday, August 20)

Cheap Unlimited Ride Passes at Luna Park (Through Sunday, October 29)

NYC Slavery & Underground Railroad Tours (Through Saturday, July 29)

'We Wanted a Revolution: Black Radical Women, 1965–85' (Through Sunday, September 17)

Swoon's Intimate Exhibit 'To Accompany Something Invisible' (Through Sunday, May 21)

Anish Kapoor's 'Water Vortex' Installation Displayed in Brooklyn Bridge Park (Through Sunday, September 10)

Flux Art Fair 2017 (Through Wednesday, May 31)

NYCxDESIGN 2017 (Through Wednesday, May 24)

Rei Kawakubo's Avant-Garde Comme des Garçons Designs at The Met (Through Monday, September 4)

Cheap Tickets to 'Chow: Making the Chinese American Restaurant' at the Museum of Food and Drink (Through Friday, July 28)

Free Happy Hour Cruises (Through Wednesday, May 31)

30th Annual Columbia University Film Festival (Through Tuesday, May 16)

Game Design Classes for Beginners with Microsoft (Through Thursday, June 22)

'Dirty Panties: The Musical' (Through Saturday, May 20)

'PharmaBro: An American Douchical'—Discounted Tix! (Through Sunday, May 21)

David Lynch Film Series Screened at BAM (Through Wednesday, May 24)

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.