Friday, May 5: Free Tequila, Free Walking Tours, BKLYN DESIGNS + 61 More

Today’s Events

100+ Free Walking Tour During Jane's Walk 2017 (Through Sunday, May 7)

BKLYN DESIGNS 2017 (Through Sunday, May 7)

Free NYC Tequila Tour 2017 (Get Tix ASAP!)

Free Cinco de Mayo Pub Crawl

1:54 Contemporary African Art Fair 2017 (Through Sunday, May 7)

2017 Mad Dog & Beans Cinco de Mayo + Free Tequila & Cerveza

$2 Tacos, $4 Drafts & Mechanical Bull for Cinco de Mayo 2017

Masa, Mezcal & Music at Gran Electrica Cinco de Mayo 2017—Benefits ACLU

Cheap Tickets to 'Chow: Making the Chinese American Restaurant' at the Museum of Food and Drink (Through Friday, July 28)

2017 HUMP! NYC Film Festival (Through Thursday, May 11)

Antique Garden Furniture Fair at New York Botanical Garden (Through Sunday, May 7)

Sunset Singing Circle (Fridays Through June 30)

Cinco de Mayo 2017 Drink & Food Deals at Threes Brewing

$5 Bulldogs All Day at Blockheads NYC Cinco de Mayo 2017

Free Happy Hour Cruises (Through Wednesday, May 31)

'Shout Your Abortion' Zine Release & Film Screening Party

Mezcal Donuts + Specialty Cocktails at 2017 NYC Donuts and DJs: Cinco De Mayo Fiesta

This Party Is Killing You: A Night of All Robyn Everything

Buddhist Realism and Dark Comedy: It's Funny Because It's True + Free Drinks

1800s Interactive Game Night

Free Tickets to 'Old New Year'—'A Post-Modern Urban Faust' (Through Saturday, May 13)

Free Tickets to Shakespeare's 'Cymbeline' (Through Sunday, May 14)

'RISK' Julian Assange Doc Screenings with Director Q&A

See free & cheap NYC events for tomorrow, Saturday, May 6.

Trending: free & cheap films, concerts

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

Discounted Admission to the Museum of Sex (Through Sunday, December 31)

Free Tickets to Dueling Pianos NYC (Through Friday, July 28)

Cheap Brooklyn Heights & DUMBO Walking Tours (Through Friday, June 30)

'Marilyn Minter: Pretty/Dirty' Retrospective at Brooklyn Museum (Through Sunday, May 7)

'Curtain Up: Celebrating the Last 40 Years of Theatre in New York and London' (Through Friday, June 30)

The Life and Poetry of Emily Dickinson at The Morgan Library (Through Sunday, May 21)

Contribute Your Voice to the Largest Collective Chant of OM (Through Monday, May 8)

Free Tickets to 'Wild Women of Planet Wongo' Musical (Through Friday, June 16)

'Heroes of the Knish: Making a Living and Making a Life' (Through Sunday, May 7)

'Muslim in New York' Photography Exhibit at MCNY (Through Sunday, July 30)

1/2 Price Films at Scandinavia House (Through Friday, May 12)

Georgia O’Keeffe's Paintings, Fashion & Home at Brooklyn Museum (Through Sunday, July 23)

'Do What I Want: Selections from the Arthur Russell Papers' (Through Sunday, March 14)

The Women Behind America's Founding Fathers (Through Sunday, July 30)

2017 Whitney Biennial (Through Sunday, June 11)

NYC Chocolate Museum with Artifacts, Tastings & Bon Bon Making (Through Wednesday, May 31)

'Counter-Couture: Handmade Fashion in an American Counterculture' (Through Sunday, August 20)

$5 Roller Skating + Skate Rental in Prospect Park (Through Saturday, September 30)

Cheap NYC Night Bus Tours (Through Thursday, August 31)

Follow the Work of the Legendary Handbag Designer at 'Judith Leiber Crafting a New York Story' (Through Tuesday, August 8)

Cheap Brooklyn Street Art Walking Tours (Through Thursday, June 29)

'Outcasts: Women in the Wilderness' (Through Sunday, July 9)

'The Jazz Age: American Style in the 1920s' (Through Sunday, August 20)

Cheap Unlimited Ride Passes at Luna Park (Through Sunday, October 29)

NYC Slavery & Underground Railroad Tours (Through Saturday, July 29)

'We Wanted a Revolution: Black Radical Women, 1965–85' (Through Sunday, September 17)

The Boba Room: Insta-Worthy Interactive Bubble Tea Exhibit (Through Saturday, May 6)

Swoon's Intimate Exhibit 'To Accompany Something Invisible' (Through Sunday, May 21)

4 Heads Art Show 2017 (Through Monday, May 8)

Anish Kapoor's 'Water Vortex' Installation Displayed in Brooklyn Bridge Park (Through Sunday, September 10)

Flux Art Fair 2017 (Through Wednesday, May 31)

Fridge Art Fair 2017: Art and Kink for the Age of Revolution (Through Sunday, May 6)

NYCxDESIGN 2017 (Through Wednesday, May 24)

2017 Greenpoint Film Festival (Through Sunday, May 7)

Rei Kawakubo's Avant-Garde Comme des Garçons Designs at The Met (Through Monday, September 4)

Superfine! 2017 Contemporary Art Show (Through Sunday, May 7)

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.