Monday, April 17 & Tuesday, April 18: Spa Week, Elizabeth Warren, Neil Gaiman + 60 More

Today’s Events

Neil Gaiman + 'American Gods' Cast & Creators

$50 Beauty & Wellness Treatments During Spa Week 2017 (Through Sunday, April 23)

Share Your Ideas for Improving NYC Parks

Free Birding Tours of Bryant Park (Mondays & Thursdays Through May 18)

St. Jordi in New York 2017: Dragons & Books & Roses (Through Sunday, April 23)

'Beyond the Plate: Top Food Blogs from Around the World'

'Atlas Obscura: An Explorer's Guide to the World's Hidden Wonders'

'Magnetic City' Talk with Pulitzer Prize-Winning Author Justin Davidson & Michelle Young of Untapped Cities

Truth and Power in the Trump Era

Secret Science Club: Mathematical Physicist Robbert Dijkgraaf

Chairlift Concert

Tomorrow’s Events—Tuesday, April 18

Elizabeth Warren & ' This Fight Is Our Fight: The Battle to Save America's Middle Class '

Free Bubbly + Giveaways for Tax Day 2017

Earth Day New York 2017 in Union Square

Be a Bad Ass at Making Money

Rehabilitating NYC's Toxic Superfund Sites

Charlamagne Tha God

Dani Shapiro & Maria Popova (Brain Pickings)

Bon Appétit’s Travel Issue + Food Photography Talk

French Jazz & Tango Night—Piaf, Brel & More

Ballet Hispánico 2017 New York Season (Through Sunday, April 23)

See free & cheap NYC events for Wednesday, April 19.

Trending: free & cheap films, concerts

Ending Today

Free 'Wild N Out' Tapings with Nick Cannon (Through Tuesday, April 18)

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

Discounted Admission to the Museum of Sex (Through Sunday, December 31)

Free NYC Happy Hour Cruises (Through Saturday, April 29)

Free Tickets to Dueling Pianos NYC (Through Friday, July 28)

Cheap Brooklyn Heights & DUMBO Walking Tours (Through Friday, June 30)

Free NYC Party Cruises (Through Saturday, April 29)

'Marilyn Minter: Pretty/Dirty' Retrospective at Brooklyn Museum (Through Sunday, May 7)

'Curtain Up: Celebrating the Last 40 Years of Theatre in New York and London' (Through Friday, June 30)

The Life and Poetry of Emily Dickinson at The Morgan Library (Through Sunday, May 21)

Contribute Your Voice to the Largest Collective Chant of OM (Through Monday, May 8)

'Heroes of the Knish: Making a Living and Making a Life' (Through Sunday, May 7)

$7.50 Central Park Bike Rentals (Through Sunday, April 30)

'Muslim in New York' Photography Exhibit at MCNY (Through Sunday, July 30)

1/2 Price Films at Scandinavia House (Through Friday, May 12)

Georgia O’Keeffe's Paintings, Fashion & Home at Brooklyn Museum (Through Sunday, July 23)

'Do What I Want: Selections from the Arthur Russell Papers' (Through Sunday, March 14)

The Women Behind America's Founding Fathers (Through Sunday, July 30)

2017 Whitney Biennial (Through Sunday, June 11)

NYC Chocolate Museum with Artifacts, Tastings & Bon Bon Making (Through Wednesday, May 31)

'Counter-Couture: Handmade Fashion in an American Counterculture' (Through Sunday, August 20)

$6 Roller Skating + Skate Rental in Prospect Park (Through Saturday, September 30)

Cheap NYC Night Bus Tours (Through Thursday, August 31)

Follow the Work of the Legendary Handbag Designer at 'Judith Leiber Crafting a New York Story' (Through Tuesday, August 8)

Space & Light Artist Olafur Eliasson's Solo Exhibition at Tanya Bonakdar Gallery (Through Saturday, April 22)

Cheap Brooklyn Street Art Walking Tours (Through Thursday, June 29)

Steinbeck's 'Of Mice and Men' Off-Broadway (Through Saturday, April 29)

'Outcasts: Women in the Wilderness' (Through Sunday, July 9)

'The Jazz Age: American Style in the 1920s' (Through Sunday, August 20)

Women, Design & Empowerment Exhibition (Through Sunday, April 23)

Cheap Unlimited Ride Passes at Luna Park (Through Sunday, October 29)

2017 New York International Auto Show (Through Sunday, April 23)

Cheap Brooklyn Landmarks Cruises (Through Friday, April 28)

Trans Film Series at Anthology (Through Sunday, April 23)

'This Is Hunger' Exhibit Faces America's Food Crisis (Through Sunday, April 23)

Celebs Like Greta Gerwig & John Turturro Watch Classic Films for the First Time & Share Their Reactions with the Audience (Through Friday, April 21)

NYC Slavery & Underground Railroad Tours (Through Saturday, July 29)

Free Stargazing on the High Line (Tuesdays Through October)

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.