Saturday, April 15 & Sunday, April 16: Easter Parade, Greta Gerwig, Egg Scavenger Hunt + 56 More

Today’s Events

Celebs Like Greta Gerwig & John Turturro Watch Classic Films for the First Time & Share Their Reactions with the Audience (Through Friday, April 21)

Habana Outpost 2017 Opening Weekend + Earth Day Celebration

'This Is Hunger' Exhibit Faces America's Food Crisis (Through Sunday, April 23)

NYC Slavery & Underground Railroad Tours (Through Saturday, July 29)

2017 Vegan Easter Pop-Up

NO EVIL Resistance Cabaret

'The Changing faces of Red Hook'

Sex Ed Game Show

Sondre Lerche / Ice Choir

Rihanna vs. Nicki Minaj vs. Beyoncé

Rooftop Quiet Clubbing on the Cheap (Saturdays Through September 30)

Tomorrow’s Easter Day Events—Sunday, April 16

2017 Easter Parade

NYC Easter Egg Scavenger Hunt

Chocolate + Wine Pairing & Winery Easter Egg Hunt

2017 Polar Bear CO2 Earth Day Bike Ride

Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Trending: Easter, free & cheap films, concerts

Ending Today

Drag Diva Easter Egg-Stravaganza (Through Sunday, April 16)

'Chasing Trane: The John Coltrane Documentary' Screenings + Q&As with Director & Dr. Cornel West (Through Sunday, April 16)

Salon NYC 2017 Art Show (Through Sunday, April 16)

'Paris Refashioned, 1957-1968' Exhibition Highlights Groundbreaking Fashion Trends (Through Saturday, April 15)

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

Discounted Admission to the Museum of Sex (Through Sunday, December 31)

Free NYC Happy Hour Cruises (Through Saturday, April 29)

Free Tickets to Dueling Pianos NYC (Through Friday, July 28)

Cheap Brooklyn Heights & DUMBO Walking Tours (Through Friday, June 30)

Free NYC Party Cruises (Through Saturday, April 29)

'Marilyn Minter: Pretty/Dirty' Retrospective at Brooklyn Museum (Through Sunday, May 7)

'Curtain Up: Celebrating the Last 40 Years of Theatre in New York and London' (Through Friday, June 30)

The Life and Poetry of Emily Dickinson at The Morgan Library (Through Sunday, May 21)

Contribute Your Voice to the Largest Collective Chant of OM (Through Monday, May 8)

'Heroes of the Knish: Making a Living and Making a Life' (Through Sunday, May 7)

$7.50 Central Park Bike Rentals (Through Sunday, April 30)

'Muslim in New York' Photography Exhibit at MCNY (Through Sunday, July 30)

1/2 Price Films at Scandinavia House (Through Friday, May 12)

Georgia O’Keeffe's Paintings, Fashion & Home at Brooklyn Museum (Through Sunday, July 23)

'Do What I Want: Selections from the Arthur Russell Papers' (Through Sunday, March 14)

The Women Behind America's Founding Fathers (Through Sunday, July 30)

2017 Whitney Biennial (Through Sunday, June 11)

NYC Chocolate Museum with Artifacts, Tastings & Bon Bon Making (Through Wednesday, May 31)

'Counter-Couture: Handmade Fashion in an American Counterculture' (Through Sunday, August 20)

$6 Roller Skating + Skate Rental in Prospect Park (Through Saturday, September 30)

Cheap NYC Night Bus Tours (Through Thursday, August 31)

Follow the Work of the Legendary Handbag Designer at 'Judith Leiber Crafting a New York Story' (Through Tuesday, August 8)

Space & Light Artist Olafur Eliasson's Solo Exhibition at Tanya Bonakdar Gallery (Through Saturday, April 22)

Cheap Brooklyn Street Art Walking Tours (Through Thursday, June 29)

Steinbeck's 'Of Mice and Men' Off-Broadway (Through Saturday, April 29)

'Outcasts: Women in the Wilderness' (Through Sunday, July 9)

'The Jazz Age: American Style in the 1920s' (Through Sunday, August 20)

Women, Design & Empowerment Exhibition (Through Sunday, April 23)

Free 'Wild N Out' Tapings with Nick Cannon (Through Tuesday, April 18)

Cheap Unlimited Ride Passes at Luna Park (Through Sunday, October 29)

2017 New York International Auto Show (Through Sunday, April 23)

Cheap Brooklyn Landmarks Cruises (Through Friday, April 28)

Trans Film Series at Anthology (Through Sunday, April 23)

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.