Tuesday, November 8: Free Sex Toys, Free Drinks, Election Screening Parties + 52 More

Suffragette Banner Brooklyn Museum

Suffragette banner at Brooklyn Museum | Follow @niftynyc & tag your photos with #niftynyc for a chance to be featured

Non-Election Events

'Paranoia Man in a Rat Fink Room' (Through Saturday, February 18)

'Pop! Goes Cinema: Kadokawa Film & 1980s Japan' Series (Through Saturday, November 17)

Film Tribute to Tom Hanks at MoMA (Through Monday, November 14)

'Power at Ground Zero: Politics, Money, and the Remaking of Lower Manhattan'

NYC Election 2016 Events

Relax at Wave Hill with Free Election Day 2016 Admission

Get Out the Vote Today

Free Babeland Sex Toys for Voters

Free Lunch, Dinner & Booze for Election Phone Banking

2016 Election Night Bash at Housing Works with Cheap Drinks & Games

'Hit the POLES' Election Day 2016 Political Party + Costume Contest

Big Screen BK Bazaar Election Night Party with 'Bad Hombre' & 'Nasty Woman' Cocktails

Election 2016 Watch Party at New Women Space

Feminist Election Night Viewing Party

Hil-arious Political Subversities Election Night Party with Aparna Nancheria

Free Beer at 2016 Berg'n Election Party

Mindful Election Night Dharma Gathering: The Meaning of Enlightened Society

Election Night 2016 at Videology + Champagne Toast (Hopefully)

SASS Presidential History Talks, Trivia & 2016 Election Night Party

Election 2016 Watch Party at Pete's Candy Store with Prizes

Election Terror Tuesday: 'They Live' Screening at The Alamo

See free & cheap NYC events for tomorrow, Wednesday, November 9 (more added later today).

Trending: free films, concerts, fitness & wellness classes

Ending Today

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

Free Admission to the Museum of the City of New York + Free Breakfast

'Wanderlust' on the High Line Explores Journeys We Make (Through March 2017)

40-Foot 'Big Bling' Sculpture Inhabits Madison Sq. Park (Through Sunday, January 8)

'Uniformity' Uniform Exhibit at the Museum at FIT (Through Saturday, November 19)

Discounted Admission to the Museum of Sex

'Alexander Hamilton: Striver, Statesman, Scoundrel' (Through Saturday, December 31)

See Katharina Grosse's Colorful Transformation of a Ft. Tilden Building (Through Wednesday, November 30)

'diane arbus: in the beginning' Features Never-Before-Seen Photographs (Through Sunday, November 27)

200 Years of Charlotte Brontë at The Morgan (Through Monday, January 1)

'Free Play' Exhibit Explores Social Issues Through Games (Through Tuesday, December 13)

'Life of an American Ruin: Philip Johnson’s New York State Pavilion' (Through Sunday, January 15)

Preservation & Reuse of Buildings in NYC (Through Saturday, January 14)

A Mini Redwood Forest Grows in Brooklyn (Through Saturday, March 11)

Crochet Coral Reef on Display at MAD (Through Sunday, January 22)

'Sour, Sweet, Bitter, Spicy: Stories of Chinese Food and Identity in America' (Through Sunday, March 26)

Interact with and Take Home Art at The Jewish Museum (Through Sunday, February 5)

Broadway Bites Fall 2016 (Through Friday, November 18)

Kaleidoscopic Times Sq. Art Installation (Through Monday, November 21)

'90210: The Musical' (Through Thursday, November 17)

Cheap Midtown Architecture Tours (Through Tuesday, December 27)

Free NYC Party Cruises (Through Friday, December 23)

'The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe' Off-Broadway (Through Saturday, December 31)

Insta-Worthy Pipilotti Rist Exhibition Questions the Role of Technology in Our Lives (Through Sunday, January 15)

Free Health & Wellness Experiences Like Sound Baths & Hypnotherapy During 'Youniverse' (Through Saturday, December 17)

See Unique Sculptures Made from Cans of Food (Through Wednesday, November 16)

'Marilyn Minter: Pretty/Dirty' Retrospective at Brooklyn Museum (Through Sunday, April 2)

'On The Inside'—A Group Show of LGBTQ Artists Who Are Currently Incarcerated (Through Sunday, December 18)

2016 Savor the Bronx Restaurant Week (Through Friday, November 18)

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.