Tuesday, November 1: Comedy Fest, Doug the Pug, Lucky Peach + 45 More

Today’s Events

2016 New York Comedy Festival (Through Sunday, November 6)

Doug the Pug

Free Skating & Free Treats for 2016 Bryant Park Ice Rink Opening

2016 Bad Theater Festival (Through Saturday, November 5)

Lucky Peach Presents 'Power Vegetables!'

Politics, Race & Rage

The Secret, Sexy, Sometimes Sordid World of Fashion Photographers

'Besties' Celebrates Female Friendship

Free Film: 'The Exorcist'

Bordello-Themed Literary Celebration of Day of the Dead at House of Yes

2016 Inwood Pumpkin Pageant

See free & cheap NYC events for tomorrow, Wednesday, November 2 (more added later today).

Trending: Halloween, Oktoberfest, free films, concerts, fitness & wellness classes

Ending Today

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

Free Admission to the Museum of the City of New York + Free Breakfast

'Wanderlust' on the High Line Explores Journeys We Make (Through March 2017)

40-Foot 'Big Bling' Sculpture Inhabits Madison Sq. Park (Through Sunday, January 8)

'Uniformity' Uniform Exhibit at the Museum at FIT (Through Saturday, November 19)

Discounted Admission to the Museum of Sex

'Alexander Hamilton: Striver, Statesman, Scoundrel' (Through Saturday, December 31)

See Katharina Grosse's Colorful Transformation of a Ft. Tilden Building (Through Wednesday, November 30)

'diane arbus: in the beginning' Features Never-Before-Seen Photographs (Through Sunday, November 27)

200 Years of Charlotte Brontë at The Morgan (Through Monday, January 1)

2016 Crossing the Line Festival (Through Thursday, November 3)

'French Comics Framed' (Through Saturday, November 5)

'Free Play' Exhibit Explores Social Issues Through Games (Through Tuesday, December 13)

'Life of an American Ruin: Philip Johnson’s New York State Pavilion' (Through Sunday, January 15)

Preservation & Reuse of Buildings in NYC (Through Saturday, January 14)

2016 Blood Manor Haunted House (Through Saturday, November 5)

A Mini Redwood Forest Grows in Brooklyn (Through Saturday, March 11)

Crochet Coral Reef on Display at MAD (Through Sunday, January 22)

'Sour, Sweet, Bitter, Spicy: Stories of Chinese Food and Identity in America' (Through Sunday, March 26)

Interact with and Take Home Art at The Jewish Museum (Through Sunday, February 5)

Broadway Bites Fall 2016 (Through Friday, November 18)

Kaleidoscopic Times Sq. Art Installation (Through Monday, November 21)

'90210: The Musical' (Through Thursday, November 17)

Cheap Midtown Architecture Tours (Through Tuesday, December 27)

Free NYC Party Cruises (Through Friday, December 23)

Laugh at Election Craziness During 'Stump Speeches' (Through Saturday, November 5)

Freaky Feline Films at BAM (Through Thursday, November 3)

'The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe' Off-Broadway (Through Saturday, December 31)

Insta-Worthy Pipilotti Rist Exhibition Questions the Role of Technology in Our Lives (Through Sunday, January 15)

IFPDA 2016 Print Week (Through Sunday, November 6)

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.