Monday, September 26: 2-for-1 Off-Broadway, Debate Parties, Sunset Rooftop Yoga + 45 More

Today’s Events

2-for-1 Off-Broadway Tickets (Through Sunday, October 9)

Change your Mindset Workshop

TORONTO-NEW YORK: Design by Example

Color Theory for Beginners

NASA Astronaut Dan Barry on Future of Space Exploration

Staying Healthy while Embracing the Seasonal Shift

Apollo Uptown Hall Presidential Debate Watch with Keli Goff

Debate Watch Party + 'The Matrix' + Free Mac 'n' Cheese

Free Film: 'Love and Death'

Presidential Debate Watch Party 2016

See free & cheap NYC events for tomorrow, Tues, September 27 (more added later today).

Trending: free films, concerts, fitness & wellness classes

Ending Today

Rooftop Farm Yoga with Amazing Skyline Views (Mondays Through September 26)

See the World's Largest Viking Ship (Through Monday, September 26)

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

Free Admission to the Museum of the City of New York + Free Breakfast

'Wanderlust' on the High Line Explores Journeys We Make (Through March 2017)

A 'Psycho'-Inspired House Perches on the Met's Rooftop Garden (Through Monday, October 31)

Free Weekday Piano Concerts in Bryant Park

FLOW.16 Exhibition + Free Tours (Through Saturday, October 29)

40-Foot 'Big Bling' Sculpture Inhabits Madison Sq. Park (Through Sunday, January 8)

'Uniformity' Uniform Exhibit at the Museum at FIT (Through Saturday, November 19)

Classic Arcade Games on Display at MoMI (Through Sunday, October 9)

Free Public Kayaking in Manhattan

Free Mini Golf on Governors Island

Discounted Admission to the Museum of Sex

'Alexander Hamilton: Striver, Statesman, Scoundrel' (Through Saturday, December 31)

Cheap NYC Street Art Walking Tours (Through Sunday, October 23)

See Katharina Grosse's Colorful Transformation of a Ft. Tilden Building (Through Wednesday, November 30)

Free Statue of Liberty Cruises (Through Friday, September 30)

'diane arbus: in the beginning' Features Never-Before-Seen Photographs (Through Sunday, November 27)

Super Cheap Roller Skating in Prospect Park (Through Friday, September 30)

'Botany Under Influence' (Through Saturday, October 22)

2016 Fringe Fest Encore Series (Through Saturday, October 29)

60 Years of Richard Avedon's Fashion Photography (Through Friday, September 30)

Sol LeWitt (Through Saturday, October 22)

200 Years of Charlotte Brontë at The Morgan (Through Monday, January 1)

Taste Dishes from Buzzworthy Local Eateries During Madison Square Eats 2016 (Through Friday, October 7)

2016 NY Gypsy Fest (Through Saturday, October 8)

2016 Queer New York Festival (Through Thursday, October 6)

2016 Crossing the Line Festival (Through Thursday, November 3)

Artsy Pumpkins & Scarecrows at New York Botanical Garden (Through Sunday, October 30)

'Generation Startup' Entrepreneurship Doc Screenings + Q&As (Through Tuesday, September 27)

'Bob’s Burgers' Art Exhibition (Through Sunday, October 16)

Oktoberfest 2016 at Radegast (Through Saturday, October 1)

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.