Tuesday, September 20: Seth Godin, New NYC Transportation, ‘Harold & Maude’ + 48 More

Today’s Events

Seth Godin

Harold and Maude Screening & Party with Food, Cocktails & Mourning-Attire Contest

2016 Queer New York Festival (Through Thursday, October 6)

Marimekko Print Design History

New Proposals for New Transportation In New York City

TinyRhino Theatrical '80s Drinking Game

Secret Science Club: Deep-Sea Biologist Mercer Brugler

See free & cheap NYC events for tomorrow, Wednesday, September 21 (more added later today).

Trending: free films, concerts, fitness & wellness classes

Ending Today

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

Free Admission to the Museum of the City of New York + Free Breakfast

'Wanderlust' on the High Line Explores Journeys We Make (Through March 2017)

A 'Psycho'-Inspired House Perches on the Met's Rooftop Garden (Through Monday, October 31)

Free Weekday Piano Concerts in Bryant Park

FLOW.16 Exhibition + Free Tours (Through Saturday, October 29)

40-Foot 'Big Bling' Sculpture Inhabits Madison Sq. Park (Through Sunday, January 8)

'Uniformity' Uniform Exhibit at the Museum at FIT (Through Saturday, November 19)

Classic Arcade Games on Display at MoMI (Through Sunday, October 9)

Free Public Kayaking in Manhattan

Governors Island is Open for 2016 with Even More to See (Through Sunday, September 25)

Free Mini Golf on Governors Island

Discounted Admission to the Museum of Sex

'Alexander Hamilton: Striver, Statesman, Scoundrel' (Through Saturday, December 31)

Cheap NYC Street Art Walking Tours (Through Sunday, October 23)

See Katharina Grosse's Colorful Transformation of a Ft. Tilden Building (Through Wednesday, November 30)

Free Statue of Liberty Cruises (Through Friday, September 30)

'diane arbus: in the beginning' Features Never-Before-Seen Photographs (Through Sunday, November 27)

Influence of the AIDS Crisis on American Art (Through Sunday, September 25)

Super Cheap Roller Skating in Prospect Park (Through Friday, September 30)

MGM Musicals at BAM (Through Wednesday, September 21)

$20 Off-Broadway Shows During 20at20 (Through Sunday, September 25)

'Botany Under Influence' (Through Saturday, October 22)

2016 Fringe Fest Encore Series (Through Saturday, October 29)

60 Years of Richard Avedon's Fashion Photography (Through Friday, September 30)

Sol LeWitt (Through Saturday, October 22)

200 Years of Charlotte Brontë at The Morgan (Through Monday, January 1)

Taste Dishes from Buzzworthy Local Eateries During Madison Square Eats 2016 (Through Friday, October 7)

2016 BEAT Festival (Through Friday, September 23)

2016 Feast of San Gennaro (Through Sunday, September 25)

Free Programming During IFP Film Week 2016 (Through Thursday, September 22)

Illuminate 100 Years of Poetry During Morningside Lights 2016 (Through Saturday, September 24)

See the World's Largest Viking Ship (Through Monday, September 26)

2016 NY Gypsy Fest (Through Saturday, October 8)

3 Courses for $25 During 2016 Sunnyside Restaurant Week (Through Sunday, September 25)

Climate Week 2016 (Through Sunday, September 25)

Free Bryant Park Yoga with Stellar Instructors Like Colleen & Rodney Yee + Elena Brower (Tuesdays & Thursdays Through September 22)

Free Improv Classes (Tuesdays Through September 27)

Tony Nominee Melissa Errico (Through Saturday, September 24)

Tuesdays Through October 25: Free Stargazing on the High Line

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.