Tuesday, September 6: $20 Off-Broadway, Leslie Odom Jr., Resonant Bodies + More

Today’s Events

$20 Off-Broadway Shows During 20at20 (Through Sunday, September 25)

Grammy-Winning 'Hamilton' Cast Member Leslie Odom Jr.

Resonant Bodies 2016 Vocal Music Festival (Through Thursday, September 8)

bell hooks & Jill Soloway

The Syrian Colony of New York City, 1880-1900

Therapist Speed Dating + Free Wine

Free Movie: 'Old School'

See free & cheap NYC events for tomorrow, Wednesday, September 7 (more added later today).

Trending: free films, concerts, fitness & wellness classes

Ending Today

Iconic Midtown Architecture Tour (Tuesdays & Thursdays Through September 6)

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

Free Admission to the Museum of the City of New York + Free Breakfast

'Wanderlust' on the High Line Explores Journeys We Make (Through March 2017)

'Disguise: Masks and Global African Art' at Brooklyn Museum (Through Sunday, September 18)

A 'Psycho'-Inspired House Perches on the Met's Rooftop Garden (Through Monday, October 31)

Free Weekday Piano Concerts in Bryant Park

FLOW.16 Exhibition + Free Tours (Through Saturday, October 29)

40-Foot 'Big Bling' Sculpture Inhabits Madison Sq. Park (Through Sunday, January 8)

'Uniformity' Uniform Exhibit at the Museum at FIT (Through Saturday, November 19)

Classic Arcade Games on Display at MoMI (Through Sunday, October 9)

SONIC CITY: New York's Innovative Musical Instrument Makers (Through Sunday, September 18)

Free Public Kayaking in Manhattan

Governors Island is Open for 2016 with Even More to See (Through Sunday, September 25)

Free Mini Golf on Governors Island

Discounted Admission to the Museum of Sex

'Alexander Hamilton: Striver, Statesman, Scoundrel' (Through Saturday, December 31)

Cheap NYC Street Art Walking Tours (Through Sunday, October 23)

See Katharina Grosse's Colorful Transformation of a Ft. Tilden Building (Through Wednesday, November 30)

Free Statue of Liberty Cruises (Through Friday, September 30)

'diane arbus: in the beginning' Features Never-Before-Seen Photographs (Through Sunday, November 27)

Influence of the AIDS Crisis on American Art (Through Sunday, September 25)

Super Cheap Roller Skating in Prospect Park (Through Friday, September 30)

Double Feature Screenings with Films From Hollywood's Golden Age (Through Tuesday, September 13)

Failure, Imperfection & Destruction at Flux Factory (Through Sunday, September 11)

MGM Musicals at BAM (Through Wednesday, September 21)

2016 Dream Up Theatre Festival (Through Sunday, September 18)

Watch the US Open on a Manhattan Rooftop (Through Sunday, September 11)

Free Performances of Shakespeare's 'Measure for Measure' (Through Saturday, September 17)

New York Clown Theatre Festival 2016 (Through Sunday, September 18)

2-for-1 Tickets During 2016 NYC Broadway Week (Through Sunday, September 18)

High School Girl Group Flicks at Syndicated (Through Friday, September 9)

Free Bryant Park Yoga with Stellar Instructors Like Colleen & Rodney Yee + Elena Brower (Tuesdays & Thursdays Through September 22)

Tuesdays Through October 25: Free Stargazing on the High Line

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.