Monday, April 25: Free Printmaking, Free Pressed Juice, Zosia Mamet + 52 More

Today’s Events

Free Chocolate, Pressed Juice & More

Free Printmaking Workshop

2016 PEN World Voices Festival (Through Sunday, May 1)

Iconic Investigative Journalist Seymour Hersh on the Killing of Bin Laden

Black Lives Matter 101: A Comprehensive Course in Black Social Movements (Through Friday, April 29)

Jane Krakowski & Zosia Mamet—Free Lincoln Center Talk

Examine Lyrics to Neutral Milk Hotel's 'In the Aeroplane Over the Sea' & Listen to the Album in Its Entirety

'W.E.B. Du Bois and the Birth of Modern Sociology'

Free Personal Branding Workshop

Secret Science Club with Primatologist Frans de Waal

Slavic Soul Party / Huntertones

See free & cheap NYC events for tomorrow, Tuesday, April 26 (more added later today).

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

Free NYC Party Cruises (Through Saturday, April 30)

'The Olsen Twins Hiding From The Paparazzi' Exhibit + Special Events (Through Sunday, May 1)

'Pixar: The Design of Story' (Through Sunday, August 7)

Alex Katz at the Met (Through Sunday, June 26)

'Denim: Fashion's Final Frontier' (Through Saturday, May 7)

Celebrate the Chinese Lunar Year of the Monkey at the Met (Through Sunday, July 24)

'Warhol by the Book' Captures the Artist's Lifelong Fascination with Publishing (Through Sunday, May 15)

'harlem is…A State of Mind' (Through Thursday, June 30)

'SPLENDOR IN THE GRASS' Sensual Camping Ground at MoSex (Through Spring 2016)

'CODED_COUTURE' Showcases the Future of Fashion (Through Saturday, April 30)

'New York New Design' (Through Saturday, May 28)

Cooper Hewitt Design Triennial 2016 (Through Sunday, August 21)

'Beauty and the Beast' Musical (Through Tuesday, April 26)

Edvard Munch & Expressionism at Neue Galerie (Through Monday, June 13)

The Whitney Opens Its Floor Plan for Amazing Views & Innovative Works (Through Saturday, May 14)

' Affordable Housing in New York: The People, Places, and Policies That Transformed a City' (Through Sunday, May 15)

Two Huge Orchid Sculptures by Isa Genzken Rise Over Central Park (Through Sunday, August 21)

'Full House! The Musical' (Through Saturday, April 30)

'Printing Women: Three Centuries of Female Printmakers, 1570–1900' (Through Friday, May 27)

'In the Wake: Japanese Photographers Respond to 3/11' (Through Sunday, June 12)

Genesis Breyer P-Orridge's 'Try to Altar Everything' Explores the Power of Devotion, Expression & Community (Through Monday, August 1)

Imagine a Peaceful World at Yoko Ono's 3/11 Installation (Through Sunday, June 12)

Staten Island Unlimited 2016 Photography Triennial (Through Wednesday, August 31)

'Transit Etiquette or: How I Learned to Stop Spitting and Step Aside in 25 Languages' (Through Tuesday, July 26)

'Isaac Mizrahi: An Unruly History' Chronicles the Designer's Creative Projects (Through Sunday, August 7)

'Saturday Night Live: The Exhibition' (Through Wednesday, June 1)

See Alison O'Daniel's Immersive Installation at Knockdown Center (Through Sunday, May 8)

'Flavor: Making It and Faking It' at the Museum of Food & Drink (Through Tuesday, May 31)

'Grand Canal: Recent Photographs Along the Gowanus' (Through Sunday, May 1)

'Hey! Ho! Let's Go: Ramones and the Birth of Punk' (Through Sunday, July 31)

Free Bryant Park Birding Tours (Through Thursday, May 19)

Free Admission to the Museum of American Finance (Through Saturday, April 30)

'Black & White Perspectives: Works on Paper' (Through Sunday, May 8)

'Drawing Dialogues: Selections from the Sol LeWitt Collection' (Through Sunday, June 12)

'Vanishing Oceans Project' Draws Attention to Oceans in Crisis Through Sculpture & Sound (Through Saturday, April 30)

Free NYC Happy Hour Cruises (Through Saturday, April 30)

Hello Kitty Merch Exhibit (Through Saturday, May 14)

The South Bronx Culture Trail Fusion Fest 2016: Lookin’ Up in the Boogie Down (Through Sunday, May 22)

Ginormous Inflatable Rabbits Invade Lower Manhattan (Through Saturday, April 30)

'Wanderlust' on the High Line Explores Journeys We Make (Through March 2017)

18 Boombox Sculptures Transform Brooklyn Museum (Through Sunday, August 14)

Commedia dell'Arte-Style 'Cinderella' (Through Saturday, June 25)

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.