Saturday, April 23: Free Nail Art, ‘Ghostbusters’ Fest, Hot Sauce Expo + 66 More

Today’s Events

'Ghostbusters' Fan Fest at Tribeca Film Fest 2016 Street Fair

Spring 2016 Bust Craftacular + Free Spa Treatments, Nail Art & More

St. George Day 2016 Arts Festival & Parade

Festival of Colors: Holi NYC 2016 Party

NYC Hot Sauce Expo 2016 + Bloody Mary Mix Down

Rubulad Street Art Warehouse Party + Les Sans Culottes Performs

Catch Seminal Performances During Shakespeare400 (Through Sunday, April 24)

Commedia dell'Arte-Style 'Cinderella' (Through Saturday, June 25)

Culture Shock Party on The High Line

Pratt Free School 2016

Sustainapalooza 2016

Ask a Brooklyn Philosopher

Japanese American Association Sakura Matsuri 2016

'Going Green' NYC Scavenger Hunt

Drunk Shakespeare

Burlesque Extrava-gala Fun-tacular at House of Yes

Free Salsa Dance Class

'Clueless'… Entirely From Memory

Cheap Midnight Yacht Cruise Dance Party

See free & cheap NYC events for tomorrow, Sunday, April 24 (more added later today).

Ending Today

Daffodil Celebration & Wine Weekend at NYBG (Through Saturday, April 23)

2016 Soulcycle Warehouse Sale (Through Saturday, April 23)

Japanese Musical Film Festival 2016 (Through Saturday, April 23)

2016 Pipeline Festival of New American Theatre (Through Saturday, April 23)

Mentor Project 2016: Obie-Winning New Play Festival (Through Saturday, April 23)

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

'Pixar: The Design of Story' (Through Sunday, August 7)

Alex Katz at the Met (Through Sunday, June 26)

'Denim: Fashion's Final Frontier' (Through Saturday, May 7)

Celebrate the Chinese Lunar Year of the Monkey at the Met (Through Sunday, July 24)

'Warhol by the Book' Captures the Artist's Lifelong Fascination with Publishing (Through Sunday, May 15)

'harlem is…A State of Mind' (Through Thursday, June 30)

'SPLENDOR IN THE GRASS' Sensual Camping Ground at MoSex (Through Spring 2016)

'CODED_COUTURE' Showcases the Future of Fashion (Through Saturday, April 30)

'New York New Design' (Through Saturday, May 28)

Cooper Hewitt Design Triennial 2016 (Through Sunday, August 21)

'Beauty and the Beast' Musical (Through Tuesday, April 26)

Edvard Munch & Expressionism at Neue Galerie (Through Monday, June 13)

The Whitney Opens Its Floor Plan for Amazing Views & Innovative Works (Through Saturday, May 14)

' Affordable Housing in New York: The People, Places, and Policies That Transformed a City' (Through Sunday, May 15)

Two Huge Orchid Sculptures by Isa Genzken Rise Over Central Park (Through Sunday, August 21)

'Full House! The Musical' (Through Saturday, April 30)

'Printing Women: Three Centuries of Female Printmakers, 1570–1900' (Through Friday, May 27)

'In the Wake: Japanese Photographers Respond to 3/11' (Through Sunday, June 12)

Genesis Breyer P-Orridge's 'Try to Altar Everything' Explores the Power of Devotion, Expression & Community (Through Monday, August 1)

Imagine a Peaceful World at Yoko Ono's 3/11 Installation (Through Sunday, June 12)

Free NYC Party Cruises (Through Saturday, April 30)

Staten Island Unlimited 2016 Photography Triennial (Through Wednesday, August 31)

'Transit Etiquette or: How I Learned to Stop Spitting and Step Aside in 25 Languages' (Through Tuesday, July 26)

'Isaac Mizrahi: An Unruly History' Chronicles the Designer's Creative Projects (Through Sunday, August 7)

'Saturday Night Live: The Exhibition' (Through Wednesday, June 1)

See Alison O'Daniel's Immersive Installation at Knockdown Center (Through Sunday, May 8)

'Flavor: Making It and Faking It' at the Museum of Food & Drink (Through Tuesday, May 31)

'Grand Canal: Recent Photographs Along the Gowanus' (Through Sunday, May 1)

'Hey! Ho! Let's Go: Ramones and the Birth of Punk' (Through Sunday, July 31)

Free Bryant Park Birding Tours (Through Thursday, May 19)

Free Admission to the Museum of American Finance (Through Saturday, April 30)

'Black & White Perspectives: Works on Paper' (Through Sunday, May 8)

2016 Tribeca Film Festival (Through Sunday, April 24)

'Drawing Dialogues: Selections from the Sol LeWitt Collection' (Through Sunday, June 12)

'Vanishing Oceans Project' Draws Attention to Oceans in Crisis Through Sculpture & Sound (Through Saturday, April 30)

Free NYC Happy Hour Cruises (Through Saturday, April 30)

Hello Kitty Merch Exhibit (Through Saturday, May 14)

The South Bronx Culture Trail Fusion Fest 2016: Lookin’ Up in the Boogie Down (Through Sunday, May 22)

Ginormous Inflatable Rabbits Invade Lower Manhattan (Through Saturday, April 30)

Fashion Revolution Week 2016 (Through Sunday, April 24)

'Wanderlust' on the High Line Explores Journeys We Make (Through March 2017)

18 Boombox Sculptures Transform Brooklyn Museum (Through Sunday, August 14)

'The Olsen Twins Hiding From The Paparazzi' Exhibit + Special Events (Through Sunday, May 1)

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.