Monday, April 18: Free Treats, Free NY Philharmonic, TV on the Radio + 59 More

Today’s Events

Broadway Hackathon 2016

Fashion Revolution Week 2016 (Through Sunday, April 24)

Free Bubbly for Tax Day

Free Cinnabon for Tax Day

Free Classes at David Barton Gym

Free Coffee, Ice Cream & More

Free New York Philharmonic

Bernie Rally with Danny Glover & TV on the Radio

The Future of Workspaces

A Discussion of Historical & Modern Divinatory Practices

New York Neo-Futurists Birthday Party with Burlesque, Theatre & More

Science, Shamans & The Oracle of Delphi

See free & cheap NYC events for tomorrow, Tuesday, April 19 (more added later today).

Ending Today

Free Doughnuts from DOUGH (Through Monday, April 18)

'Workwear/Abiti da Lavoro' Examines Work Attire as a Fashion Genre (Through Monday, April 18)

Ongoing

See more ongoing & upcoming NYC events

'Pixar: The Design of Story' (Through Sunday, August 7)

Alex Katz at the Met (Through Sunday, June 26)

'Denim: Fashion's Final Frontier' (Through Saturday, May 7)

Celebrate the Chinese Lunar Year of the Monkey at the Met (Through Sunday, July 24)

'Warhol by the Book' Captures the Artist's Lifelong Fascination with Publishing (Through Sunday, May 15)

'harlem is…A State of Mind' (Through Thursday, June 30)

'SPLENDOR IN THE GRASS' Sensual Camping Ground at MoSex (Through Spring 2016)

'CODED_COUTURE' Showcases the Future of Fashion (Through Saturday, April 30)

'New York New Design' (Through Saturday, May 28)

Cooper Hewitt Design Triennial 2016 (Through Sunday, August 21)

'Beauty and the Beast' Musical (Through Tuesday, April 26)

Edvard Munch & Expressionism at Neue Galerie (Through Monday, June 13)

The Whitney Opens Its Floor Plan for Amazing Views & Innovative Works (Through Saturday, May 14)

' Affordable Housing in New York: The People, Places, and Policies That Transformed a City' (Through Sunday, May 15)

Two Huge Orchid Sculptures by Isa Genzken Rise Over Central Park (Through Sunday, August 21)

'Full House! The Musical' (Through Saturday, April 30)

'Printing Women: Three Centuries of Female Printmakers, 1570–1900' (Through Friday, May 27)

'In the Wake: Japanese Photographers Respond to 3/11' (Through Sunday, June 12)

Genesis Breyer P-Orridge's 'Try to Altar Everything' Explores the Power of Devotion, Expression & Community (Through Monday, August 1)

Imagine a Peaceful World at Yoko Ono's 3/11 Installation (Through Sunday, June 12)

Free NYC Party Cruises (Through Saturday, April 30)

Staten Island Unlimited 2016 Photography Triennial (Through Wednesday, August 31)

'American Soil' Earth Day Collage on Display (Through Friday, April 22)

'Transit Etiquette or: How I Learned to Stop Spitting and Step Aside in 25 Languages' (Through Tuesday, July 26)

'Isaac Mizrahi: An Unruly History' Chronicles the Designer's Creative Projects (Through Sunday, August 7)

2016 Pipeline Festival of New American Theatre (Through Saturday, April 23)

Mentor Project 2016: Obie-Winning New Play Festival (Through Saturday, April 23)

'Saturday Night Live: The Exhibition' (Through Wednesday, June 1)

See Alison O'Daniel's Immersive Installation at Knockdown Center (Through Sunday, May 8)

'Flavor: Making It and Faking It' at the Museum of Food & Drink (Through Tuesday, May 31)

'Grand Canal: Recent Photographs Along the Gowanus' (Through Sunday, May 1)

Albert & David Maysles ('Grey Gardens') Documentary Film Retrospective (Through Thursday, April 21)

Art of the Real Documentary Film Festival 2016 (Through Thursday, April 21)

Japanese Musical Film Festival 2016 (Through Saturday, April 23)

'Hey! Ho! Let's Go: Ramones and the Birth of Punk' (Through Sunday, July 31)

'Camus: A Stranger in the City' with Screenings, Talks & More (Through Tuesday, April 19)

Free Bryant Park Birding Tours (Through Thursday, May 19)

Free Admission to the Museum of American Finance (Through Saturday, April 30)

'Black & White Perspectives: Works on Paper' (Through Sunday, May 8)

2016 Tribeca Film Festival (Through Sunday, April 24)

'Drawing Dialogues: Selections from the Sol LeWitt Collection' (Through Sunday, June 12)

'Vanishing Oceans Project' Draws Attention to Oceans in Crisis Through Sculpture & Sound (Through Saturday, April 30)

Free NYC Happy Hour Cruises (Through Saturday, April 30)

Hello Kitty Merch Exhibit (Through Saturday, May 14)

The South Bronx Culture Trail Fusion Fest 2016: Lookin’ Up in the Boogie Down (Through Sunday, May 22)

Ginormous Inflatable Rabbits Invade Lower Manhattan (Through Saturday, April 30)

Subscribe to our free daily e-newsletter or follow us on Twitter or Instagram.