Wednesday, December 21st: The 2011 IT SUCKED! Awards

The 2011 IT SUCKED! Awards
Upright Citizen’s Brigade Theatre East (153 E. 3rd St., Manhattan)

We’re hungover from the holidaze of Xmas and Hannukah and stabilizing ourselves to get lost in the debaucherous haze of the new year.

Please join the UCB Theatre as we look back at 2011 and reflect on the moments that made us say to ourselves, ‘That sucked!’

Neil Casey
Dan Chamberlain
Nicole Drespel
Brian Glidewell
Will Hines
Kara Klenk
Andrew Law
Jesse Lee
Glennis McCarthy
John Milhiser
Josh Patten
Mindy Raf
Giulia Rossi
Abra Tabak